Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer

$70.00 $57.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer has Ion Technology that dries hair up to 40% faster!!

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Jill
Maryland
Feb 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Dryer
I never thought i'd find a dryer that wouldn't leave my hair frizzy. This one is amazing. I no longer need to iron after each wash.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yancy V.
Maryland
Jan 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It
I love the product it's good. when I curl my hair it looks natural when I blow dry as well. great hair dryer this is my first hairdryer and I really like. I really like when I curl my hair because it doesn't take much time to dry. threes nothing I don't like it has all I expect from it for my hair.
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol P.
Dec 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Dryer
My only complaint is that the attachments fall off.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madi E.
Saint Louis
Dec 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I love this hair dryer.
It's cute and small, and makes barely any noise.
I also love the attachments, I have only used the defuser andpik styler so far but they both work FANTASTIC!(:
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane
New Jersey
Dec 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Dryer I've Owned!
Light weight, quiet, quicky dries my hair. Leaves it smooth and shiny.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet
Dec 22, 2010
3 Star Rating
Up In Smoke
This dryer lasted me 11 months before it shorted and began smoking. It preforms alright for the price, but I have had cheaper blow-dryers that work more efficiently and with less frizz. The direct heat attachment is slightly too big for the dryer itself and constantly falls off the dryer while styling. The attachment could use to be much more narrow so that it smooths your hair better.
13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Hawaii
Mar 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer
This blowdryer is perfect. I have shoulder length thick curly hair. I use the direct heat attachment and my hair is no match for the dryer. It lasts through my entire head of hair, and I have experienced blow dryers shutting down to overheating before. The size is a comfortable medium. The noise is bearable. Lastly the color rocks :)
30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Worland, Wy USA
Feb 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever
Just want to say that this is this best hair dryer ever. My daughter and i love it. If you have a lot of hair and if you have long hair it does the job.
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Josie
Modesto, CA
Oct 14, 2009
5 Star Rating
Looks Can Be Deceiving
This dryer might look small, but works as great as a full size dryer. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased this dryer to bring with me on my next trip. But now I find myself using it every day. It works great with a round brush, and won't tire out my hand and arm when styling. Lightweight dryer, for every day styling.What more can a girl ask for!!!
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jun 22, 2009
4 Star Rating
Economical Alternative Salon Quality Dryer
I have always used inexpensive hair dryers. I decided to pay a little bit more and get this Hot Tools dryer. It was worth it. I have longer, fine hair and it dries my hair in no time leaving lots of volume. The airflow is powerful and took some getting used to and it does leave some flyaways that I have to use smoothing serum on when Im finished blow drying. It could be due to having too many wispy layers cut into the sides of my hair or I might not be using it correctly. If not for that, I would have rated this item with 5 stars.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name