Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer

$40.00 $34.00
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer features faster drying and increased moisture absorption.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Stehpehnaie
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This It's Great
Simply the best, better than all the rest
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Joe S.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome
Just awesome
Taneesha L.
Apr 10, 2013
3 Star Rating
Pik Attachment :(
This hair dryer is ok. It felt a little awkward in my hand...seems to be shaped a little different than most hand held hair dryers. I find that not being able to purchase a replacement Pik attachment very disappointing. Now that mine has broke, this hair dryer is useless to me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Midwest
Feb 25, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect Dryer For Me
I don't use blow dryer's very often because they leave my hair really rough on top of me straightening my hair but I find this blow dryer great and actually don't mind using it. My hair stays shiny, it heats up relatively fast,it works well on extensions, and you get two attachments along with it. Of course that's a plus! I've had the product for about 8 months and I couldn't be happier with this dryer.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassidy
Dec 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
Awesome!
So I have been looking for the best hair dryer to straighten hair and it has been so long since I had a good dryer (old one was a 10$ Revlon one :P). Anyway so my hair is medium thickish kind of and I get this dryer for Christmas and immeadiatly try it out IT WAS AMAZING! All you need to do is first take the smaller clip on thing and dry your hair until it's half way dry. Then you simply put the comb brush thing on and BOOM your hair is healthy and amazing! I hope I helped a lot!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nes
Indiana
Apr 26, 2012
2 Star Rating
Ugh!!!
I purchased this dryer on accident, I thought it was the Golden Hot (it wasn't). I tried the hot tools and wised I would have returned it for the Golden Hot!!!!!! I didn't get the same results from this dryer as I did with the Golden Hot:(
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Etta
Apr 20, 2011
2 Star Rating
Bad Investment.
I brought this dryer about 3 months ago and the fan stop blowing and smoke begin to come out of the lint opening. I must say I very seldom use this dryer it did not last me a year. Also the attachments do not stay on I had to buy a fitted attachment bad investment : (
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sen
NJ
Feb 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
It's Okay...
I've only tried the hair dryer once this past week... maybe it was the oil i put on before blow drying... My ends felt alittle rough after blow drying. I liked that shipping was fast, only took a day to get here, but it was just okay... i wish i got the sedu hair dryer :\
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steph
BROOKLYN
Feb 6, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I JUST PURCHASED THIS HOT TOOLS BLOWER I THINK ITS A GREAT PRODUCT NOT BAD AT ALL MY HAIR IS REALLY THICK N CURLY SO IT MADE MY HAIR PRETTY STRAIGHT AND SOFT, FELT GOOD.

LOVE THE COMB PIECE <3

WORTH THE 30BUCKS FOR ME =)

HOPE I HELPED
Marie S.
San Diego
Sep 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Value
The perfect affordable blow dryer.
My only gripe is that the buttons take up most of the handle and are raised, so when you use it your hands can hit the buttons accidently turning it off or on another setting.

Overall it was money well spent
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name