Helen of Troy Professional Turbo Hair Dryer 1600 Watts

$34.95 $27.95
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Dry your hair quickly and efficiently with the Helen of Troy Professional Turbo Hair Dryer.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Nancy
Sep 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Find
So happy I found this hairdryer. Was helped by the review I read online. It's light, yet has a strong blower. Because it is a 1600W dryer, it is NOT drying out my hair to the point of it breaking or looking like straw. Also, its a good size for travel...not as small as the travel hair dryers, but also not as heavy and combersome as many regular hair dryers. Great find!! I couldn't be happier.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janice
Philadelphia
Jul 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
It Was A Great Purchase!
I received this blow dryer in the mail just the other day and I really think
its great I have thin, fragile and somewhat oily hair and it gives me
plenty of shine, volume and no frizz. The newer technology hair dryers
with ionic and ceramic technology completely make my hair flat.
I purchased an expensive T3 bespoke which sits in my closet
because it gives me bad hair days.
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meredith
Texas
May 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Blow Dryer!
I have had this since beauty school, which was... 8 years ago?? I used it non-stop then, and non stop when i started working in a salong. LOVE IT. i bought a chi, which broke!! and i switched back to this one and cant remember why i bought that chi in the first place!!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Ind
Mar 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Hairdryer Is Great!
It has plenty of heat and blower settings. I bought it with the Helen of Troy diffuser and both make my fine and thin hair more full without damaging. It's lightweight and easy to handle.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Montreal, Quebec
Sep 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best By Far
After having my hair damaged from the use of ion and ceramic 1875 watt hairdryers, I was so excited to find the Helen of Troy 1600 on the web. Since using it, my dry hair looks shiny and healthy again! I'll never try any other dryer again.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sherry
Chatham, NJ
Mar 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Must Have For Healthy Hair !!!!
Most hair dryers nowadays are 1875 Watts which fry your hair. I have tried the ones including "ionic", "ceramic", and "tourmaline" - my hair never looked good. I was beginning to think my hair wasnt looking good anymore because I was getting older.My hair used to look amazing when I used 1600 Watt hairdryers but they are no where to be found in the stores. I searched the WEB and this was the first one that came up. It dries my hair very quickly with no frizz and my hair looks very shiny and healthy. It is light weight and you can tell the motor is much stronger than the drug store kind. I highly recommend this if you want shiny and healthy hair. It will make you look younger !!!
27 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa K.
Bronx,New York
Oct 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Very Good Hair Dryer
I am an african american who clearly loves this hair dryer. It dries quickly and gets hot enough to straighten your hair without burning it and it has lasted for years!! My daughter has put her Conair ion shine hand held dryer back in its box and uses my Helen of Troy on a regular basis.
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name