HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler

$60.00 $39.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler is a ceramic tourmaline hot air brush with retracting boar and nylon bristles in two different sized brush heads.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Cristina
New York, NY
Sep 2, 2013
3 Star Rating
Worked Great For A Year, Then Broke
I bought this about a year ago and have used it about 2 to 3 times a week for a year and then recently the motor died and I noticed that all the bristles were brunt right off!!!

I did work great for that year to leave my hair thick curly hair, frizz-free, full of volume and bouncy curly style, but I am totally bummed that I have to buy another hot air brush only a year later.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalija
May 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good!
I love it. It's perfect.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Nyc
Nov 8, 2012
2 Star Rating
It Just Burned Out
after three months of purchasing it, i started sounding weird then i some fizzing noise and then it just gave out. now it won't even turn on. very unhappy with this product. i'd give it a one but it made my hair look nice for a while...
its great on curly/wavy/thick hair, it just didn't last!! :(
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joann G.
United States
Oct 2, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money
Had it only 2 months and it started smoking from the on off switch. Have to pay $15 plus shipping to return it.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eve S.
May 8, 2012
1 Star Rating
This Is A Burnt Out
I purchased one of these and within 3 months the on/off switch began to malfunction and then the unit burnt out completely. The high level is WAY to hot and burns your hair and skin.

Folica.com replaced this wand for no cost..but the second one lasted even less than 3 months!


5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
C. G.
Florida
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love My New Hot Air Styler Brush
Just love my new hot hair brush H3000 compared to the other brand names that I used to buy at some well known big stores. I'm very happy that I found Folica on the internet, this hot air brush is sturdy, it's great.
When I got it, I thought there was a defect with the brushes as I could not see the bristles but you just have to turn the front part of the brush and the bristles come out, it's a good idea to protect them but the company should mention that on the package.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phury
Apr 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Styler
My stylist used this brush on my hair and I was blown away!!! As an African American, we don't run across hair utensils that actually work well. This brush is a true Godsend....I totally love it and I use it everyday!!! Love, love, love it!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebekah
Feb 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best!
I've used a bunch of different brands and this one is great AND has a 12 month warranty. SO much better than the Pro Tools one that I bought 5 of in one year b/c they kept burning out!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammi
Vancouver, CANADA
Jan 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Soft Curls And Easy To Use
I have fine blonde, colour treated hair and was looking for a way to get some curl without using more damaging products, I LOVE this - it is easy to use, I don't have to use any other curling irons/ flat irons, my hair ends up soft, silky and lasts all day- I also have 3 little girls - and I like using it in their hair too- the bristles can retract if you twist the top - which makes it very safe to use in their hair as well. Very glad I tried it!!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Jan 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Tool, Even For Fine Straight Hair
dries well, styles well, much better than other products I have tried
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name