Gold 'N Hot Professional Euro Ionic Dryer

$39.99 $34.99
Save 13%
Out of Stock
Gold 'N Hot Professional Euro Ionic Dryer is an 1875 watt dryer that features an ionic generator with an on/off switch for maximum ion output.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Dream
Jul 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Blow Dryer
Definitely five stars for me it's a great product shipping on time every well put together I would definitely purchase from folica again
Liliya F.
United States
Aug 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Quick Delivery, Good Product, Good Price
quick delivery, good product, good price
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Starpower
Aug 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect Dryer - Cuts Dry Time
I love my new hair dryer!! It does the job quickly and leaves my hair softer than my old one did. I love the different heat levels and the concentrator attachment. Buy it!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reviewer
Jul 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Dryer Works Well * 1 Small Complaint***
I have long, gray, chemically straightened hair. This dryer works very well with the comb. My only complaint - I have had numerous hair dryers and the teeth in the combs at some point break; therefore, I wanted to order another one before I needed it. Unfortunately, the company no longer carries the replacement and after various phone calls, no one carried the original comb. There is a substitute comb for this model which they say will fit it, however, the original comb fits inside of the lip of the dryer, and the substitute comb fits on the outside (I havenâ??t tried it yet).
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea
Jul 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Money Well Spent
I have thick hair, and with my old hair dryer, it took about 15 to 20 (sometimes even 30) minutes for my hair to dry. With this dryer it literally took ONLY 6 minutes and my hair was COMPLETELY dry. It also felt very smooth, soft, and had shine. It's very light weight, very attractive, and does it's job phenomenally. I now look forward to drying my hair instead of dreading it. Great investment!
27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nezz
Indiana
May 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Dryer!!!!
This is one of the best hair dryers I have found in a while. I have owned a number of dryers over the years in by far this is my favorite. I have two one for home and the other for work. Dries hair faster and leaves it soft. Make sure to use the correct temperature for your hair type and texture. A++++++ Buy
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nez
Indiana
Apr 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It
I Love this dryer, it really cuts down time. I've used it on chemically treated hair and natural hair and I love the outcome.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
Feb 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Curly Hair??? Go Ionic!
beautiful colors; easy to hold; quiet; the cord is a litte long. I love this hair dryer. Along with the serum and th ionic drying, my curly hair feels soft and looks shiny.
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name