Ergo TGR 4000i Professional Dryer

$69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
New and exciting, highest output of negative ions possible with unmatched airflow (80 m.p.h.) makes the TGR 4000i the World's Fastest Dryer!

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Spoiled1
Jul 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Dryer
I have thick, curly, long hair that I like to smooth, not frizzy. I have tried all the products out there and a lot of them help but this dryer is absolutely everything that they say it is. I love the long cord and the short body, saves my arms, and my hair is long so it makes it sooo much easier to dry it. I would recommend this to anyone that has hair like mine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia M
Denver
Nov 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Hands Down, The Best Professional Dryer!
Very lightweight yet POWERFUL... Love the ionic generator; being able to turn it on and off is like having two tools in one!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Nov 4, 2007
5 Star Rating
Ergo Tgr 4000i
Best Dryer Ever!!! Its ergonomic design eliminates shoulder pain! It dries hair quickly and smoothly. No frizz. Im on my second one. I consider it the best investment Ive made for my business. I never want to do hair without it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
P. Edwards
Sacramento, CA
Jul 17, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not Really Worth It...
Im a licensed Hairdresser. I was so excited to get a dryer with the Neg Ion and Without....It is extremely HEAVY (especially when compared with my beloved T3)....It is very LOUD. The airflow is way to FAST. The heat is way too HOT! It is way overpriced. I may use it for extremely course curly hair for a blowout, like the other users did. I will just get a cheap dryer without ION for myself at home to give my hair body, that I was missing by using the Ion Dryer. I prefer the InfraShine for $100. I use that at work daily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toya
Jul 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Awesome Power Tool!
As a licensed cosmetologist, I work with all types of hair and need a tool that will be interchangeable and effective. This dryer has two types of heat settings...you can get the airflow, like you would in a Solano, and you can get the tourmaline charged dryer, as you would in a T3 to straighten out curlier hair...all in ONE DRYER! I love how versatile the dryer allows me to be, keeping me from having to change tools just to suit each particular clients needs.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ch
Dallas, Tx
Nov 19, 2006
5 Star Rating
Love It
wonderful dryer, light weight, very hot, cuts drying time,love how small it is
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Nov 18, 2006
5 Star Rating
Worth The Price
The hype is true. This is truly and amazing product. My hair has never looked better or been dry so fast. I also use the dryer on my Maltese and Shih Tzu. They appreciate how fast they get dry and I love how long the blow lasts compared to other dryers I have used on them.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Nov 12, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Dryer
This is a wonderful dryer - it dries my hair extremely fast and leaves it smooth and silky. A few negatives: its loud, perhaps a bit overpriced, and my sister seems to think it makes her hair too flat.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
NJ
Nov 6, 2006
3 Star Rating
Ergo Ionic Hair Dryer
I dont feel that this hairdryer is worth the money. I was using a hairdryer that I bought at a pharmacy store for the last few years and I really dont see much difference with this one.It is compact which is nice, but I just felt like it was going to be better than my last one...and it really isnt much different.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Studio City, Ca
Sep 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
Very Happy Customer
The Ergo TGR 4000i is great! I have really thick, wavy hair so I am picky about the hairdryers I buy. This one is really light and easy to hold onto. It gets hot enough to dry my hair really quickly and effectively and its shape is smaller than most hairdryers so it is easy to store, travel with, and most of all use. I recommend this hairdryer highly!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name