Elchim 3001 Millenium Professional Dryer

$129.00 $119.99
Save 7% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Elchim 3001 Millenium Professional Dryer is the latest evolution from Elchim's popular professional line of hair dryers. The 3001 Millenuim dryer has all the features you know and trust from Elchim in a new compact size. The perfect addition to any stylist or hair obsessed woman's collection Only red is available !

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Natasha O.
Nov 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
10 Year User
I have been using elchim dryers for 10 plus years and this is the third style I have tried. So far after 1 week of salon use it is my favorite. Offers more power without extra weight, also enjoy the nozzle length being shorter (helpful when using the attachment). The other ionoic version, gold color, is much much heavier with no major advantage for the price. The only negative is the dryer is very loud compared to other styles I have tried.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Giao B.
Las Vegas
Nov 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Investment!
I did a lot of internet research and read a lot of reviews on what people thought was "the best" hair dryer. Many people voted on the Elchim 2001. I wanted a dryer that was lightweight with adjustable heat settings. I asked my hair dresser which one she preferred and didn't realize that she had been using the Elchim all this time. She said, "I love the Elchim, everytime I see it on sale I buy a few so I have some for back up." So I took the plunge and bought the Elchim 3001. I absolutely love it! My hair doesn't feel like it's "fried" like other cheap blow dryers do. My hair feels healthy and looks shiny. Beautybasicsupply.com offers it for $99.99 with free shipping but when Folica.com offers their sale with free shipping, Folica.com is the better deal.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
New Jersey
Oct 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Overpriced And Overrated
I could not have been more disappointed with this dryer. First, it claims to have 3 heat settings and 3 speeds. It really only has 2 speeds and I can't tell the difference between the heat settings. It gets luke warm at best and it is definitely not hot enough to blow dry hair straight. Adding to the disappointment, it is LOUD (sounds like a vacuum) and heavy. I'm thankful for Folica's easy return policy because this one is going back as quickly as it came.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily L.
Jul 28, 2010
3 Star Rating
Still A Good Dryer, Despite Some Cosmetic Defects...
I've been using the elchim 2001 model for the past few years, but this new model actually dries a lot quicker, doesn't burn, and makes my hair silky!! Overall, I really like this hair dryer, but one thing that I've noticed since I bought this a month ago is that air bubbles have appeared along the body of the dryer, under the soft touch coating. This is rather disappointing as I love elchim dryers, but wouldn't have expected this type of defect in a product in this price range.
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victoria
May 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
This dryer is amazing. It has lots of power, yet is light and quiet. It makes my hair silky and shiny. I love the purple color, which is much richer than in the online pic.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Philadelphia, PA
May 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer
This is the best dryer, drys hair so fast and easy to handle. I debated which dryer to buy for a long time and I love this one! The compact size is great and it has a lot of power.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evelyne
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer!
Simply the best! Very fast drying, never burns, leaves hair silky and voluminous. Love the way it feels in the hand and light-weight, especially for its size.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name