Curly Top Diffuser Hair Dryer

$39.95 $9.99
Save 75%
Out of Stock
Super Savings on this Clearance item! The Curly Top Diffuser hair dryer is ideal for creating volume and body. For all hair types and gentle enough for everyday use on permed or processed hair. This dryer gently dries hair without straightening or frizzing.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Esther
Athens, TN USA
Jan 25, 2010
4 Star Rating
Inexpensive Dryer 4 Curly Hair
My difuser attachment with a regular hair dryer actually works better for drying my curls, but for $10 this curly top diffuser is an awesome deal (and easier to hold while drying) It's an awesome backup for when my sisters take my regular dryer!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robyn
Jan 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This is a great product, especially for the price! With curly hair it is impossible to use a real hairdryer because of all the frizz. This is perfect. I use it all the time and it only takes a few extra minutes in the morning to dry my hair a bit before heading out into freezing temperatures. I recommend it completely for curly hair girls!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Houston Tx
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Yes, Yes And Yes!!!
What a great product and for an even better price! This diffuser is a must have for any type oh hair other than straight-- waves, curls or kinky curls, this dryer is the best and preventing frizz! It's very lightweight and dries fast. I love the slim lines of it--that it's nixes the bulkiness of a regular dryer AND diffuser attachment. I should just go ahead and buy up a couple of these for Christmas 2010, for my curly headed friends! There is nothing bad I have to say :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Fort Collins, CO, USA
Dec 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I've wanted one of these dryers for a couple of years, but the price on it was prohibitive...until now! I am SO thrilled with the results I get. My curly hair has very limited frizz (if any at all) and the curls are gorgeous. Combined with the Garnier Intensive Moisture conditioner (only shampoo every few months), my hair looks great and it is much less dry. And since it is 3 degrees here in CO right now, going out with wet hair is NOT an option.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Cream Ridge, NJ USA
Dec 6, 2009
4 Star Rating
Wish It Had 2 Heat Settings
I like this little dryer, but think you should be more clear in your description of it. I bought it because it says it has "2 Speeds & 2 Heat Settings". I wanted to be able to have more heat when I use the slow speed. My toddler is afraid of the high speed, but it takes so long to dry her long hair with the low heat. When I received and looked at the box I knew it was not what I expected. It says "2 Heat/Speed Setting Combinations". Big difference! Low speed is always cooler. High speed is always hotter. We are using it, but disappointed.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amelia
Bolivar, Mo USA
Dec 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Easy On The Curls
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE FROM A YARD SALE FOREVER AGO AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT SO I DESCIDED TO BUY THIS ONE FROM FOLICA TO REPLACE IT(THE OLD ONE WAS REALLY OLD AND GAVE OFF A BURNT DUSTY SMELL WHEN USING IT, AND THAT'S JUST NOT RIGHT!). THIS PRODUCT DID REALLY GREAT AT BLOW DRYING MY HAIR WITHOUT TOSSING MY TIGHT CURLS AROUND CAUSING THE USUAL FRIZZ. THIS IS GREAT!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meghan
Illinois
Oct 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
This hair dryer is great for my curly hair! It's inexpensive, lightweight and has 2 different intensity levels. I use products for frizz control and with this dryer, my hair is much smoother then when I used my old dryer with a diffuser attached. Highly recommend.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Tarboro, North Carolina, Usa
Sep 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Like It.
I have naturally curly hair that is so curly that my shoulder length hair (straight) doesnt even touch my shoulders (curly). Since the weather is getting colder, I wanted to wear my hair curly on lazy days, but didnt want to go outside with wet hair. So when i was purchasing something else, this popped up and had great reviews so i bought it. It does work well with my hair, since there is literally no frizz. Normal blow dryers with a diffuser dont work as well. :]
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hans
Bloomington, IN USA
Sep 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Curly Top Hairdryer Is Great.
I have naturally curly hair and a regular hairdryer doesn't work on my hair. The Curly Top does a great job drying my hair and seems to take less time than my old hairdryer with the diffuser attachment.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosa
Jupiter, Florida
Aug 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Item!!
This is the best, i always used a Folica flat iron i purchased few years ago, and last week i bought another flat iron for my daughter who was leaving to college and saw the diffuser hair dryer for a good price and decided to try it out, oh my god! this is awesome, it is a new way to get a new look for a wonderful price!! Thank you folica for all your products!! Rosa, Jupiter, FL
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name