Croc Greenion Dryer

$210.00 $155.00
Save 26% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 12/26/2014
Introducing the NEW Croc Greenion Dryer with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology !

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Maria C.
Pa
May 26, 2014
4 Star Rating
First Professional Blowdryer Purchase!
The blowdryer does work pretty good. I've had it for a week now and it does what it says. I have colored treated, somewhat wavy thick hair. My hair feels softer and shinier, but as someone already mentioned the blowdryer's cord is actually heavier than the blowdryer. Mine doesn't fall if I lay it down on a counter but it does start to hurt your wrist a little after a while of blowdrying. I was a bit disappointed that the blowdryer already had it's stickers on the side peeling off since this blowdryer isn't cheap. The shipping and delivery time was fast to the U.S east coast. It took about four days to arrive and I had free shipping which they also provided a tracking number. Overall, for my first professional blowdryer, it's good but it's not great.
Jena
Raleigh, NC
Sep 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It
Absolutely love this dryer! had previously used the FHI nano weight and it burned off a chunk of my hair (right in front) and had been having a really hard time trying to decide which dryer to buy. I love this one! like another reviewer said it makes your hair all shiny and soft and fluffy...drying time is really fast, lightweight(I had no problems with the cord) it gets hot but not too hot, has made my hair lovely again! First croc purchase and definitely wont be the last!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Jun 29, 2013
1 Star Rating
Seriously???
Paid this much money for what I was told was a great hair dryer and it broke on first use. This is going back for a refund. What a waste of money.
36 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisbeth
New York
Jun 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Salon Results!
This blow dryer is absolutely amazing! I was just some other cheap hair dryer and everytime I dried my hair, no matter how many products I used, my hair always came out with so much frizz! I could never get it straight without the hair straightener. But no with this Croc blow dryer, I dried my hair and my mom was in shock! She thought I used my hair straightener! It so straight and shiny!! That with the negative ion switch on I haven't tried it without it yet. But so far I am beyond please with the results!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
NJ
Mar 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fluffy Silky Hair
Hair: Naturally straight, long, color treated: I finally decided to splurge on a hairdryer that was alot more money than what I am used to spending. I wasn't sure if there'd be a significant difference to warrant the amount of money; but I was surprised. This dryed my hair quick and left it fluffy and silky. My hair is somewhat flat, but with this dryer, it's fluffy! I am very happy with my purchase.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results
I got this dryer as a gift to myself after my run-of-the-mill one burned out. This is the same one my stylist uses and after using it only once, I received so many compliments! Everyone thought I had just had my hair cut even though I was about 3 weeks overdue for my appointment. It made my hair noticeably shinier and smoother. I usually always have to use my straightener after blow drying to smooth out the hair, but this time I hadn't used it all. Well worth the money, in my opinion.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ericka
United States
Apr 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love
This thing blows tons of air, but not so much that the hair gets unmanageable and not to hot to burn your scalp off. I love the 12 foot cord. I love that it isn't plastic, but is hemp. It is not super light but it isn't heavy either. I have thick, long, color treated hair and my hair looks gorgeous when this thing is done with it. I've had several people ask me if I just got my hair done (but my color is over 4 weeks old) . . . I really think the blow dryer is to credit because my hair is so smooth, soft and shiny.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri L.
NJ
Jan 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!!!!!!!!!!!
I have very long Japanese Straightened hair that has about 4 inches of wavy roots growing in. It has been VERY DRY and brittle recently. I was at my salon having color done and they let me use their dryer to quickly dry before I left and I was amazed at the power of it! I bought the CROC right then and there and it has changed my life! I mean literally - b/c it actually cut my drying time in 1/2 in the AM!

I also noticed that my hair now feels & looks incredibly smooth, silky and soft... it is because of the CROC for sure because I haven't changed any of my hair care products.

I am beyond happy with it! Its very quiet, powerful, easy to manage and has a long cord - which is great for traveling when the outlet is far from the mirror. I will be recommending for sure!!!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mimi
United States
Nov 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect
I love this dryer, it cost a little more than I spent on my last dryer, but my Solia 1875 only lasted a year so I got this, so happy I did, I owned this for about 6 months and no complaints at all, I have thick hard hair and this does make my hair less frizzy and shiny. Hope it lasts more than 1 year.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
Jul 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Hair Dryer Is The Bomb!!!!
This hair dryer is it!!! I had an FHI before and my hair would look dry and damaged and I thought it was my hair. Nope it was the hair dryer. My hair looks so healthy and shiny after I dry it now and I do not have the fly aways I had before. No it isnt as hot as my FHI was but I think that is what the problem was with my hair it got too hot.
Dont get me wrong this does get hot and does the job quickly. I leave the ions off until I am done drying and then I turn them on and go back over for "smoothing." I also bought the Greenion Flat Iron and love it. With both the flat iron and hair dryer my hair actually looks like my stylist did it.
You cant go wrong with this and I dont think you will be disappointed.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name