Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush

$75.99 $59.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Adrianna H.
Jun 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Product Changed My Life
I have been searching for the perfect hair tool to accentuate my natural curls and reduce my frizziniess. THIS is the tool!!!! I got it for xmas last year and I was super skeptical and had a little trouble getting the hang of it at first. So, once I successfully did it, I felt like I walked out of a blowdry bar!! I get salon results EVERY damn time. I will never straighten my hair again.
Anita G.
United States
Feb 12, 2014
3 Star Rating
Clean And Sanitize, That Is The Question.
After having the product stored for many years, I decided to try it in my longer hair. I just simply loved it. Again, after a few uses, I went to clean and the bristles came into the comb. I found this very disturbing. I realized that there is no easy way to clean and sanitize this brush at all.

Soooooo, one less star.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Florida
Dec 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
Hair Gets Caught
This tool does a great job at making my hair smooth, shiny and healthy looking. However, where the cap meets the top of the tool, there is a seam or groove. It's very difficult, if not impossible, for my hair not to get caught in the groove and was breaking my hair. I had to return this tool because it was ruining my hair. If there was no seam/groove below the end cap, this would be an AWESOME tool.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Matty
Dec 24, 2013
3 Star Rating
Toss-up
As a drying/curling/polishing utensil, this is great. However, there is no provision for cleaning the brush. It cannot be removed to clean, the company says not to use alcohol on it, but to put water on a clean cloth, and rub the bristles. So much for sanitation.

That is what Conair has to solve. Otherwise, it does a great job, and QUICKLY!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dalila
Illinois
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Now I Love My Hair, Thanks To My Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush!
I have spent so much money on curling irons, flat irons and blow dryers galore, while looking for something that will give me shine, control, smoothness, and ease with my short frizzy, wavy hair. But I was never really content until I used the Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush. I can honestly say that it's the best! If it ever stops working, I will run out and get another one. Nothing works like it! I love the way it leaves my hair! And all the compliments I get are a bonus...
Ruth A.
Hyrum, Utah
Nov 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
I'm Old. My Arms Get Tired. My Hair Is Short. Please Make This Exact Same Brush In A 1 Inch Barrel!
I loved the brush only the barrel was way to big for my length of hair. My arms tire easily and this 2" size took much too long to accomplish a style and even with all that time there was not much curl. I loved the shine and that it did not tangle. If this exact same brush had a smaller barrel, or a choice of two sizes -- it would be the PERFECT spinning, curling, rotating ceramic, brush!!!!
ARE YOU LISTENING????????????? Look at your posts, everyone wants one in a smaller size!!!!
Ruth
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Aug 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Infiniti Pro Spin Brush
I love this air brush, use it almost exclusive... would love to see a 1" or 1 1/2" spin air brush and I could retire my curling iron altogether!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy P.
Ohio
Aug 15, 2013
4 Star Rating
Spin And Grin
Love this tool! I do have to use a blow dryer and dry my hair until damp. Then use the spin brush to add curl, shine and nice smooth finished look. I haven't used a straightner since I bought this. I will add it is not for everyone's hair. Doesn't work the same in my daughter's thicker hair. She got it stuck pretty good and it was difficult removing it. So beware of that.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
May 27, 2013
3 Star Rating
Disappointment
Mine broke after about 20 uses! Very disappointed. That worked out to about $3.00/use. If you're like me, I tossed the receipt after a couple of months. When it worked, it worked well. If you have a lot of wavy hair, this is so much less tiring than having to juggle a dryer and a round brush. Just wish it didn't die prematurely. :(
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
Jan 12, 2013
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
don't buy!!!brush does not spin.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name