Conair Infiniti iSeries Cord-Keeper Folding Dryer

$36.99 $26.99
Save 27%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Conair Infiniti iSeries Cord-Keeper Folding Dryer is the ultimate in convenience with a cord that retracts into the handle and then folds up to make it the perfect take along dryer.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Adrienne H.
MD
Apr 18, 2014
4 Star Rating
Best Walmart Blow Dryer Ever!!
My mom bought this blow dryer for us 4+ yeaaarsss ago because our Gold n Hot one stopped working years after we had that one. So in desperate need of a blow dryer my mom bought this one. The look of it is different that what it is now but its the same product. But I never knew a cheap blow dryer like this can get so hot and dry my hair super quick! The only con about it is the cord is too short. The little retractor is great; allows me to not have to wrap the cord a certain way without damaging it. But man I love this blow dryer, better than my Conair Yellow Bird. Forget buying a $100+ blow dryer, im sticking to this cheap thing!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia
Albuquerque, NM
Jan 27, 2014
2 Star Rating
Best Feature Broken In One Week
The hair dryer has enough power, but left my hair loaded with static. The folding feature is nice, although not easy to do. My favorite feature, the retractable cord, no longer works after just one week of use. Back it goes.
Susan
New York
Jul 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Terrific Hair Dryer!!!!!!!
This is a great Hair Dryer, it is lightweight, folds for storage, has a cord keeper and does a fabulous, quick and easy job of drying very wet hair, without any drying damage. I would highly recommend this, it is surely a technological advancement in modern hair care!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shaz
Mar 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Works well. Many setting options. Love that the cord is retractable.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roslyn
Jan 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Hairdryer!!!
So convenient to store and love the way the cord recoils. I have noticed that my hair drys faster and has shine not frizz. Also gotta have the pink does hurt either.
This was a good decision for me
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Georgia
Jan 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Easy To Use And Takes Up Hardly Any Space!
I love this thing because it does not take up any room! You just fold it in half and the cord is retractable and there you go! I thought it would be heavy but its not too bad. Its slightly heavier than the travel dryer I was using before but works MUCH better! And I have very long hair so it takes a while to dry but it dosent kill my arm at the same time! I love all of the settings on this dryer and I love that it is pink! It also comes with some cute tools to attatch! SO if you are looking for a good dryer but dont want to pay an arm and a leg for one, then you should get this!!!
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Riki E.
United States
Nov 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect Little Hair Dryer!
I wanted a hair dryer that was cheap, easy to store and worked like a charm and I got everything in this dryer. The way it folds down and the cord wraps itself up is perfect. It does the main job of drying my hair as best as I think a dryer should. And its super cute! Love it!
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna
Jul 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Bestt
gets my hair smooth and dries quick good buy
23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name