Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

$49.99 $25.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Lisa
Nyc
Mar 25, 2011
4 Star Rating
Conair Dryer
Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Nyc
Mar 25, 2011
4 Star Rating
Conair Dryer
Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Nyc
Mar 25, 2011
4 Star Rating
Conair Dryer
Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krystal
PA
Dec 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Straighten Your Weave Girl!
I bought this a few weeks ago as an Xmas treat for myself. i went on amazon and got a nice deal around 20..I have my hair in a 10 inch weave right now (remy relaxed texture) so I havent tried it on my thick roots, but I have not been combing out my extenstions alot so I just put the small comb attcahment on my hair and it worked WONDERS. It got super hot. i don't think I will use that concentrator and the large one seems TOO large but I havent tried it yet. i think the large one is probably great on long hair.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lynda
Dec 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great For A Rounded Bob
This brush gives me the look in the back of my hair that I wanted to achieve. I currently wear my hair in a pageboy or a classic bob. I have a weak crown that causes a natural wave or a s-shaped curve. Using a blowdryer and a standard round brush just won't due. I recommend to dry hair with this hot air brush when your hair is wet-to-dry. Use the high heat setting to dry the underneath to mid-layers. Then, switch to the low heat setting to dry the top layers, closest to the crown.
28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caroline
New York, NY
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Must Have
I have just bought my 3rd one and I can't live with out it! I have dry, fine, wavy, frizzy hair, that I can get smooth and straight. I very rarely have to use the high setting since I get enough heat and power on low. It's also good for the days that I don't wash my hair because I can mist it with water and go over my hair quickly with really good results. Also, I'm really hard on appliances, so the price is right for me.
20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace
Oct 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
Buy It!
I love it! I have really curly hair and this dries it. I still need to use a flat iron.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tina
Apr 5, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Hot Air Brush At Reasonable Price.
I love this dryer. I just bought my second one of these in 4 years, so price wise it is very reasonable. I have very fine hair that frizzes easily so I use the larger barrel and have taken off the boar bristles as I have found this is the reason the iron causes my hair to frizz. Again, I have purchased this twice now and would gladly purchase it again. Great buy for the money.
59 out of 59 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name