Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer

$150.00 $120.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
The Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer comes equipped with an ionic charger and creates maximum heating power.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Donna W.
Portland, OR
Oct 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Dryer Is A Keeper!
This dryer has saved me in the mornings when I don't have 20-25 min. to blow dry my hair. Now I can have my hair dry in 10 min. with time left over to curl it! I desperately needed a good dryer that speeds up dry time. I take it with me when I travel too. Great blow dryer...you won't be sorry!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Oct 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazingly Fast!
I used this hair dryer for the first time on a stay at a hotel in NYC. It dried my hair so quickly, that I ordered one right when I returned home. Love saving so much time in the mornings!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mikeala
California
Sep 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Professional Product For Sure!
This dryer is by far the best I've used. I have a lot of hair and hate to stand in front of the bathroom mirror forever drying my hair. This dryer has solved my problem! It takes me half the time to blow dry my hair. And I love the ionic charger because it gives my hair a lift. Definitely a keeper!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candy
Apr 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Blow Dryer!
This blow dryer is used on me at the Egyptian shop that frequent. I am African American with 3b-3c type hair (my relaxer has fully grown out!). My hair ABSORBS heat! When I seen the results, week by week, I had to buy one for home use! Love it to death! I have the red one. I just ordered an adjustable comb for it (I get a little tired of using the dryer brush.) So powerful, so handy and such high quality!! Great product!
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
West Hollywood, CA
Feb 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer Ever
I tried this hairdryer at a friend's house -- she told me it was the Ferrari of all hairdryers. And is it ever! It dries my hair in lightening fast time, and without too much heat. It's quiet, yet powerful, and in the end leaves my hair silky smooth and just amazing. Who knew a hair dryer could be this awesome!!??!?
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marisol R.
United States
Jan 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Powerful, Yet Gentle On Your Hair
Best blow dryer I have encountered. Dries quickly without overheating. Recommended by my hairstylist.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia P.
Mar 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Babar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer A Must Have!
Recently purchased a couple of these hair dryers for my salon. Wow! LOVE them!! Powerful and cuts drying time in half. Will be purchasing more of these fantastic dryers!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Chicago,IL
Feb 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Powerful Dryer
I bought this dryer about a month ago. I LOVE it! It dries my hair much quicker than any other I've ever owned. It also leaves my hair silky soft & shiny. I'm so happy I w/ the results of my hair,every time I use it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Westwood, CA
Sep 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer
I absolutely LOVE this blow dryer.......I have had blow dryers before that never do the job right and in a reasonable time frame. My hair is just above shoulder length, and I dry my hair in sections to get volume and it takes me about 10 minutes to dry my hair, and makes my hair shiny and sleek. It's powerful, but comfortable to hold. I would recommend this dryer and I have to all my friends.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Apr 13, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible
I bought this blow dryer a month ago and it worked great up until the other day. It only blows ice cold air now. I think that a dryer that costs over $100 should work for more than 3 weeks!
10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name