BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

$129.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Deb
Northern CA
Jun 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Oh Yeah!
Oh Yeah! I love my new Babyliss. I recently had my hair cut and the stylist used a Babyliss on my hair. So I went on-line and researched them. I never had a professional hairdryer before and WHAT A DIFFERENCE it is on my hair. The dryer is quality material with nice attachments. The air flow blows really well and the settings are not hot...you don't need a lot of heat that dries out your hair when it blows as well as this hairdryer. Even the cord is long and good quality. My hair feels silky with volume and I have long straight hair. I recommend this Babyliss.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carissa
Mar 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Blowdryer!
This blow dryer is absolutely amazing! I read the reviews, and now I am a believer. Everytime I blow dry my hair with this dryer, I get super shiny, frizz free hair. And its super light weight too. I bought this dryer after my Super Solano broke down after 9 years of service-- and this dryer surpasses my Solano by ten-fold. It's worth every penny!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Feb 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Omg!!!! No More Bad Hair Days!
I traded up from the babyliss pro ceramic because after 2 years of use my hair felt lifeless, heavy and dull every time I blow dried. Now I can say without a doubt the babyliss pro nano titanium literally blows away it's own brand of dryer. My hair now dries a little faster, has shine, but most importantly feels lightweight the way it does after a professional blowout. The only thing that surprised me was that the hottest setting isn't as hot as others dryers, however it still seems to do a tremendous job styling. This dryer was worth the money!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Connecticut
Dec 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing. Fast. Smooth.
I am completely blown away (pun intended)! I have never been able to achieve smoothness like this before. This dryer dried my hair in record time AND it looks FABULOUS with minimal effort. It used to take me about 45 minutes to blow my hair out straight and smooth and this took about 10-15 minutes. I have long hair (mid-back) with natural wave and texture in it. This dryer is amazing and I will recommend it to everyone!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda I.
Massachusetts
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results....
I absolutely Love this hair dryer! Finally, one powerful enough, and it leaves my hair silky, shiny, and healthy.

It really does pay off to spend a little extra..to get the results you want. I only wish I found this years ago!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dina
West Coast
Dec 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fast, Lightweight Dryer Delivers Shiny, Frizz-free Hair
I thought long and hard before springing for this dryer. I knew it was good (my hair stylist uses it) but wasn't sure that with less -than-professional drying skills it would make a difference. It does! Love this dryer! It is lightweight, quite quiet, dries fast and delivers shiny, frizz-free results, even when used by a klutz like me. It gets really hot at the highest heat setting, which helps drying time and styling results. Feels balanced in the hand and really well made (for example, it has a long, heavy-duty professional cord), so I'm quite sure it will last a long-time, and it has a 4 year warranty in case there is a problem. I keep stroking my hair, because it feels so soft and shiny.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorenzo
United States
Nov 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Present Great Blowdryer
I bought this as a present for my wife. It replaced her old Chi blow dryer. She seems to really like it. She liked all the attachments that came with it, she also has said it has helped her dry her hair faster. I like that it has a 4 year warranty.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hanan S.
Canada
Oct 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Blow Dryer I Have Been Searching For...
Absolutely perfect hair dryer. Lightweight, compact easy to hold size, multiple speed and heat settings and 4 (!!!!) attachements. My hair was super shiny and perfectly straight after blowdrying. It usually takes me one hour to blowdry my hair straight and a ton of serum to put some shine and movement into it. With this blow dryer it took me 30 minutes and zero (ZILCH! NOTHING! NADA!) serum to make it look shiny and feel soft.

56 out of 58 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name