BaByliss ProTT Tourmaline Titanium 1500 Compact Dryer

$39.99 $34.99
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline Titanium Travel dryer is a lightweight, foldable dryer that is designed with tourmaline titanium technology to dry hair to a silky shine.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Cp
May 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Light Weight, Yet Full Of Power!
This product does exactly what it says it will do. Quick drying time, and leaves hair in great condition!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie
Apr 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Size Isn't Everything! This Mini Is Powerful.
This hairdryer might only be 1000 watts, but even on the low setting, my hair dries quickly. Honestly, I never thought I would get so much enjoyment out of a hairdryer, but every time I see this little thing, I smile - it's so cute! The color is a beautiful, rich red, it only weighs 8 oz, can be used in Europe, and does a great job. What more could you want? I bought it to use on a 6 week trip to Europe this summer, but now it is my everyday dryer - seriously.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Verna H.
Feb 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Travel
This little dryer works well and folds for travelling.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha
Feb 18, 2011
2 Star Rating
Hair Was Frizzy, Not As Expected
I normally use a Metropolis Z-ion hair dryer which I love. It's fast, powerful, and gives me shiny and smooth hair with little to no frizz (I have naturally wavy hair).

Based on the description for this product, I thought the ionizing would be enough to keep my hair somewhat frizz free. It ended up being very frizzy. In addition, this dryer was tiny. I was not expecting it to be so small. I did want a travel dryer but it literally looked like something that should belong to a 5 year old. Also, it's not very obvious from the description, but this dryer is only 1000 watts. Surprisingly, it is more powerful than it would seem based on looks, but it still didn't deliver well enough for me.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet L.
NEW YORK CITY
Feb 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Size Doesn't Matter
THIS DREYER IS SMALL ENOUGH TO PASS FOR A BARBI DOLL ACCESSORY. IT DOES THE JOB FOR ME IN SPITE OF IT'S SIZE. I WAS ALSO GLAD TO SEE THAT IT WORKS WITH 110 AND 220 CURRENT, IN CASE I EVER LEAVE THE COUNTRY AGAIN. LIKE IT! GLAD I BOUGHT IT!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Ellen
Munster, IN
Jan 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just bought this travel hair dryer and absolutely LOVE it. After using it for the first time, I was totally sold on it. I now use it daily rather than my regular-sized (bulky) hair dryer. It's light-weight, convenient, easy to use, and leaves my hair shiny, silky, and frizz free. I've never been "excited" about a hair dryer before, but this one has me bragging about it and recommending it to everyone.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Ellen
Munster, IN
Jan 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just bought this travel hair dryer and absolutely LOVE it. After using it for the first time, I was totally sold on it. I now use it daily rather than my regular-sized (bulky) hair dryer. It's light-weight, convenient, easy to use, and leaves my hair shiny, silky, and frizz free. I've never been "excited" about a hair dryer before, but this one has me bragging about it and recommending it to everyone.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Purchase.
All my experiences with travel sized items have been mediocre, but this blow dryer is fabulous. Baby Bliss Pro's products have satisfied me thus far, but this blow dryer works better than some regular sized (and fairly expensive) blow dryers I've owned. It's small, powerful, and an overall great product.
43 out of 48 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name