BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

$99.95 $79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.

Reviews 

Based on 166 Reviews

1 9 10 11 17
Linda W.
Sep 16, 2010
1 Star Rating
Bad Hair Dryer
This is the worst hair dryer I have ever used. It is not hot and it took me over an hour to dry my thick hair that has been treated with a Brazilian blow out. As a mater of fact I am in the process of returning it. I would not recommend it . Even my husband tryed it and complained about the time it took him to dry his hair and he has short hair. My dryer from C.V.S worked better.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kathleen B.
Oregon
Sep 15, 2010
3 Star Rating
Now I Have To Find A Replacement.
I bought this dryer thinking that for the money it would last a long time. The dryer is fairly quiet. My hair dries in about 5 minutes. I love the long cord.
However, the dryer is heavy and the control buttons are not user friendly. I do not use this dryer every day. I believe I have had this dryer for about 3 years. The heating element has gone bad. I can look in the end of the dryer when it is on and it is bright orange. I do believe It could be a fire or shock hazard at this point.
I paid $60 for it and I guess you could say I got my money's worth. I don't think I will replace it with the same brand.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Aug 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
My "best" Friend!
This has been a wonderful hair dryer! It works great, I am not a professional, just a regular user, but I do use it every day. It is not heavy for me, it is powerful and I love it because I have wavy and medium length hair, and I could easily dry it straight in 20 minutes. I will recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Silvia
Jul 16, 2010
3 Star Rating
Color Melts
At the beginning I was very happy with this hair dryer, it work great, dried my hair fast and felt soft after drying it, but after 2 years, the red paint started to melt away, and now I can not use it because it stains my hands red when I hold it.
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I stayed at the Mirage in Las Vegas & this was the hair dryer in the bathroom their. I fell in love with it! I came home & ordered one for myself and still love it! Probably the only hair dryer I will have from now on.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Minnesota
Mar 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is a great dryer! My hair has never looked better when styled at home. It dries faster, leaves my hair looking very smooth, healthy and full of volume. I really like the long cord too. When I told my stylist what type of dryer I purchased, he told me that this was the brand he uses the most. Great buy and LOVE the 2 year warranty. I figure if I get more than 2 years of use out of this, I will be happy. If something goes wrong in that time, it's nice to know that I have that peace of mind.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becca
Mar 9, 2010
1 Star Rating
Ok Quality But Short Life
Wasn't the best blow dryer I've owned, but my hair looked ok. I purchased the dryer in the fall and it just died (early March). It became louder & louder each month and the motor started to sound funny about 3 months ago. I bought this after I had gone through one Chi blow dryer per year for the last three years. I'm going to try a different brand again, in hopes of finding one that will last.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Ft. Lauderdale,Florida USA
Feb 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer For Your Money!
I ordered this dryer just as my last one died after 7 years(Babyliss Carrera). The first time I used it my hair felt soft and looked great as if I just left the salon. To top it all off I didn't even need to use my flat iron. For the money you cannot go wrong!
24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
Valley Stream, NY
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Hairdryer Of My Life
I have very thick, coarse Italian hair. I used to have to dry my hair over night and then use my straightening iron on my dry hair to get a shiny straight long haired look. I would never even think taking my hair from wet to dry in one sitting. This hairdryer lets me come out of the shower and have sleek, shiny hair 20min after(remember, my hair is THICK). My previous hairdryer was not a Tourmaline. I suggest replacing your old one, too! It's worth it!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aly
West Covina, CA
Jan 31, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hate It
I have this dryer and I hate it. It makes my hair extremely frizzy. It's not worth it. Don't buy it.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 9 10 11 17
Server Name