BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

$99.95 $79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.

Reviews 

Based on 162 Reviews

1 9 10 11 17
Pam
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I stayed at the Mirage in Las Vegas & this was the hair dryer in the bathroom their. I fell in love with it! I came home & ordered one for myself and still love it! Probably the only hair dryer I will have from now on.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Minnesota
Mar 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is a great dryer! My hair has never looked better when styled at home. It dries faster, leaves my hair looking very smooth, healthy and full of volume. I really like the long cord too. When I told my stylist what type of dryer I purchased, he told me that this was the brand he uses the most. Great buy and LOVE the 2 year warranty. I figure if I get more than 2 years of use out of this, I will be happy. If something goes wrong in that time, it's nice to know that I have that peace of mind.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becca
Mar 9, 2010
1 Star Rating
Ok Quality But Short Life
Wasn't the best blow dryer I've owned, but my hair looked ok. I purchased the dryer in the fall and it just died (early March). It became louder & louder each month and the motor started to sound funny about 3 months ago. I bought this after I had gone through one Chi blow dryer per year for the last three years. I'm going to try a different brand again, in hopes of finding one that will last.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Ft. Lauderdale,Florida USA
Feb 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer For Your Money!
I ordered this dryer just as my last one died after 7 years(Babyliss Carrera). The first time I used it my hair felt soft and looked great as if I just left the salon. To top it all off I didn't even need to use my flat iron. For the money you cannot go wrong!
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
Valley Stream, NY
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Hairdryer Of My Life
I have very thick, coarse Italian hair. I used to have to dry my hair over night and then use my straightening iron on my dry hair to get a shiny straight long haired look. I would never even think taking my hair from wet to dry in one sitting. This hairdryer lets me come out of the shower and have sleek, shiny hair 20min after(remember, my hair is THICK). My previous hairdryer was not a Tourmaline. I suggest replacing your old one, too! It's worth it!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aly
West Covina, CA
Jan 31, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hate It
I have this dryer and I hate it. It makes my hair extremely frizzy. It's not worth it. Don't buy it.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Crystal
Birmingham, AL
Dec 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Babyliss Pro Tt Tourmaline 3000 Dryer
I LOVE this dryer - I have very fine hair that is extremely frizzy. In addition to that, I am clueless when it comes to styling my hair. Thanks to this dryer, I am able to style my hair in a cute manner, without burning my hair. In addition, I've had the dryer for 3 years...hopefully it will last many more years to come!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristal
Denver, Colorado, United States Of America
Nov 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Don't Even Need To Flat Iron!
I have EXTREMELY curly hair which is very fine, but have A LOT of it! I think this is a great product, especially for the money. I have used a number of other dryers all with disappointment. This particular dryer straightens my hair without needing a flat iron follow-up. It keeps my hair shiny too, and I have color-treated hair (from light-brown to black), and that pure fact alone is impressive!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becca
United States
Oct 16, 2009
1 Star Rating
Amazing While Alive...2 Dead In 3 Years...
this hair dryer is amazing while it's working...dries hair fast, makes hair so silky, sometimes i don't even use an iron afer...but this dryer will not make it to 2 years, and even though it comes with a limited warranty, i have always moved and lost the info. to utilize it. if you don't care about it breaking then it's great. mine 2nd one (and last) blew up on me this morning and finally died right before an interview.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M
Houston, TX
Aug 28, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great But Suddenly Broke After 18 Months
I was really happy with this purchase. I even gifted to my sister when she used it and commented how much she liked it. However, out of the blue, the dryer started "aching" all over the place and the motor started to die. I have mid-length wavy hair. It did cut drying time to about 15-20 minutes. I used it 4-5 times a week. I'm researching now, and I may purchase a new Sedu dryer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 9 10 11 17
Server Name