Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Mid-Size Dryer

$160.00 $79.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Mid-Size Dryer is a 2000 watt fast drying integrated with an ion generator for more shine and less frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Bernadette
NJ
Oct 5, 2012
3 Star Rating
Nice Hairdryer
I wish they made a hairdryer that the cool button is not where I always put my thumb. The hairdryer is nice and light and doesn't seem powerful but it did make my curly hair straight. Would like a little more volume to it. The only complaint is that the nozzle fell off 4 times while I was doing my hair which is very annoying.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suna C.
So Cal
Apr 30, 2012
1 Star Rating
Fire Danger!!
I bought this hair dryer back in Jan. A few month into owning it, there was an awful smell coming from the motor when I changed the heat setting from Hot to Medium or when I used the Cool shot button. The blower would just be maxed out when I changed any setting beside the high heat on high setting. This drier is used everyday for maybe 20 minutes total. The High heat is way to hot as other reviewers have stated. It does not dry any faster than other normal non titanium driers I have used. So yesterday, I was drying my daughters hair and a the thing started to smoke and turned bright orange in the barrel of the blower. I turned it off and had to unplug the thing fearing it would cause a fire. The thing was on for about 3 seconds and even after unpluggin it the dryer it was so hot you could not touch anywhere besides the handle. This thing is a fire hazard. I dont know if I just got a lemon but that is not acceptable. The thing doesnt even turn on now not that I would want to use it now. It is going back in and I hope they give me a different model!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Priscilla
Mar 6, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Dryer
I have very (very) thick, wavy, semi-coarse hair. It's a nightmare and my old dryer took more than 30 minutes to get my hair dry. My mother-in-law is a hiardresser and suggested this dryer for me, b/c it gets so hot (2000 watts) and the heat is consistent. It dries my hair quickly, with less frizz than previous dryers I have owned. It's great with out the concentrator to get the majority of my hair dry, then I slap on the concentrator to finish it off & blow dry my bangs.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Maine
Jan 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This Hair Dryer!!!
This is the best dryer, it has power, heat and it dries my hair fast. It is fabulous!! It is not too heavy. I love it! So glad I purchased this dryer - Folica provides excellent service! Thank you Folica!
Becky
Portland, OR
Dec 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Dry Hair In A Third Of The Time
Let me preface this review by saying that I have shoulder length thick hair...really thick hair. The hair dryer I had been using used to take roughly 30-40 minutes to completely dry my hair. The Babyliss Pro Nano cut this time down to roughly 10 minutes. And in that 10 minutes, my hair is dry! I am so glad I bought this hair dryer and would highly recommend this to anyone who is tired of eating up 30 minutes a day drying their hair.
Lynne T.
Simi Valley, CA
Nov 30, 2011
2 Star Rating
Good While It Works
I bought this blow dryer because it's what my hairdresser uses. I have it as a backup to my daily blow dryer. It is not used very often at all. Maybe three weeks in the summer when my sister is here and a week at Christmas when she's here and when I go on vacation. The thing crapped out on me this past weekend! It no longer gets hot, not even warm. I'm really disappointed because this dryer doesn't even get used very much. Would not buy again.
Mallory
Jun 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Goodgood
Goodgood
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tamara
Jun 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Blow Dryer Ever!
Other blow dryers I've purchased in the past does'nt compare. After one blow dry my hair was straight and frizz free.I'm African American with chemical free fine hair. I normally have to press or flat iron my hair really well before I put curls in my hair. With this babyliss I didn't even have to do that,. I just blow dryed and curled. This product is wonderful and would recomdend it to anyone.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey
Jan 9, 2011
3 Star Rating
Great Blowdryer For Body & Anti-frizz But....
Love the blowdryer for anti-frizz and body but the cord is super tangley and the nozzle almost always falls off. Which is both annoying and embarrassing when with clients. Would not purchase again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Upstate NY, USA
Nov 7, 2009
3 Star Rating
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium
I bought this dryer because its the same one my hairstylist uses so I thought I'd give it a try. It is "okay" at best. It gets way too hot, therefore, I'm only able to use the medium heat setting to dry my hair. I don't see any difference in less frizz and more body. I've been using Solano hairdryers for a long time and think they are far superior. Will be going back to that one.
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name