BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

$69.99 $54.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.

Reviews 

Based on 238 Reviews

1 7 8 9 24
Jennifer
May 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Hairdryer
I just received my Babyliss hairdryer and I love it. It cuts my drying time in half. It used to take me forever to dry my hair and now my hair is soft and silky. I live in Florida and the humidity is horrible but this dryer makes a world of difference. Frizzies are gone! Love it!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabrina
Apr 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer I've Owned!
This is my first ceramic hair dryer and wow does it make a difference! I have thick hair that is naturally pretty straight and I've always used a conair hair dryer. This leaves my hair super straight and shiny! I will never go back to my older dryer.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dina
Apr 2, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Value!!!
I love this dryer... granted I've only ever used Conair dryers of course this dryer is amazing compared to that! My hair is super long, slightly wavy, average thickness and using this dryer my hair is dry in 8 mins (yes I time it) and it's not fried or frizzy!! It really is a great value! I'm super satisfied with my purchase! My only wish is that it had a retractable cord, but I know that's being picky!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caroline
Le Habra, California
Mar 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Dryer
Not only does it dry your hair in record speed but I do not have to use my flat iron afterwards. Your hair feels smooth and looks shiny. DEFINITELY buy this hair dryer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adrienne
Mar 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Dryer
Read lots of reviews before purchasing this one. Replaced a wigo dryer and this new one is more compact, better exterior finish, quieter motor than wigo I paid twice as much for. Exceptionally smooth finish when you are done drying-- all dryers DRY, I wanted one to leave my hair looking healthier and shinier than ever before. I do highlights four times a year. Quite a great product for the purchase price! Buttons are NOT those side to side things which switch settings every time you pick it up, also, hooray.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Salwan
Mar 8, 2010
4 Star Rating
its very good working and very good price
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shayna
Feb 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Really, Really Like It!!!
I just used the dryer this morning and i really like it!! My hair is very thick and usually takes me over 20 mins to dry my hair,not with this dryer! I even think my hair looks healthier!! Its crazy to think that just a dryer can make a difference on how good your hair can look, but it does.I always believed the one i had was good, not after using this one! The only thing i dont like is it is kinda heavy and im not liking where the buttons on it, makes it difficult to hold , but those are things i can get use to, im soo glad i found and bought this dryer!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Port Richey, FL
Feb 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This!!!
I got this blow dryer 4 years ago, yes i said 4 years ago as a christmas gift and mine still works like its new!! For christmas this year i got another baby bliss hair dryer but a different model and it doesnt work anywhere near as good as the BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme, so i am still using it. definitely a great buy!!
34 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Vermont
Feb 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer!!
I owned the Babyliss Pro Carrera for years, and it was an amazing haridryer that eventually burned out. My biggest complaint with that dryer was that the heat and power level setting switches were lightswitch style, and right on the part where you placed your hand while drying, so you accidently changed settings constantly while using it. I decided to try this one due to the lower price and high reviews. I'm so glad I did! You don't have the switch problems like with the Pro Carerra, and though it is heavier, the increased power makes for a much shorter drying time on my coarse, past shoulder length hair. I used to go through the drugstore hairdryers every few months, and the Babyliss brand is fantastic-every penny is worth a high quality dryer like this. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 purely because of the extra weight compared to the Pro Carerra, but that's not too bad.I'd rate it a 4.5 if I could!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ariana4000
Upper Marlboro, MD
Jan 24, 2010
4 Star Rating
Doesn't Blow Fry African-american Hair
This dryer is awesome. It never leaves my hair fried and crispy. It gently dries my relaxed hair and leaves moisture in the strands from the root to tip. The far infared heat is not a joke. It is a strong but gentle drier. My hair feels silky and healthy after being dried with this.
41 out of 46 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 7 8 9 24
Server Name