BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

$70.99
11% OFF
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

Reviews 

Based on 160 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Ellen
Last week
4 Star Rating
Heavy, But Makes My Hair Look Amazing
I really like this hair dryer. Yes, it's a bit heavy but think of how toned your arms will be! :). I have very dry and frizzy hair and this hair dryer makes it smooth and shiny. I live in the Deep South so frizzy hair is not easily resolved. i am happy with my purchase.
Nikki
Jan 19, 2016
4 Star Rating
Quick Dry
Super quick drying time and overall a great hair dryer. My only complaint is that the air intake on the end gets crammed with dust, reducing efficiency of air movement, but after owning and using this every other day for the past four years, I'd say it's a great product for your investment.
Nancy
Atlanta, GA
Dec 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Have Two Of These!
I travel often, so telling you that I spent this kind of money for my second BaByliss Pro says it all. I love it so much, I don't want to be without it when I am on the road. I have very thick, very wiry hair. It dries my hair fast and no frizz. This is well worth the money. As other reviewers have noted, it is a bit heavier than other dryers, but, your hair dries so quickly, you won't notice it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Chicago, IL
Oct 30, 2014
3 Star Rating
Heavy, Does Not Dry As Fast, Not As Powerful
I bought this after reading many reviews, however I am disappointed with the result. I am not sure whether mine is faulty or not but the drying power / wind does not feel like it is 2000w but rather similar to my old hair dryer which was 1600w. Given its power that has been less than expected, it is quiet heavy so my arm does hurt after a while when drying my long hair (below shoulder length). I would have much rather bought an 1800w Italian made ionic dryers at Nordstorm racks for a very similar price range. Nontheless it comes with 3 year warranty, so I will keep it for now, but for any reason the motor dies, I would be asking for a replacement. I don’t feel so confident about this product lasting a long time.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rita M.
Port Neches, TX
Sep 13, 2014
3 Star Rating
My First Babyliss Disappointment!
The dryer is very heavy! I have quite a bit of hair to dry, so this really takes a toll on your arm. None of my diffusers fit this hair dryer. I have never had that happen before!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynnette
Jun 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Hair Dryer!
All of the options for heat settings are wonderful. t dries my hair in half the time as other hair dryers. It's a bit heavy, but with the drying speed being so fast my arm doesn't get tired.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda R.
Jun 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results!
I just started using this and so far it works great. It leaves my hair super soft and drying time is a lot faster than my previous blow dryer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Colleen
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer, Very Powerful
I like that this dryer has settings for low and high as well as cool, warm, and hot. It is very powerful compared to my previous Revlon hairdryer that I'd had for a couple years. It dries my hair quickly on the warm setting, which is nice because it doesn't feel like I'm damaging my hair as much. My hair is less frizzy than usual after I use this dryer but it's not perfect- I still use a flat iron afterwards. It is a little heavy but it's also pretty quiet. For the price of $70, I think it's a great tool.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noel
May 28, 2014
3 Star Rating
At First I Loved It.....
I loved this blow dryer when I first received it. It dried my curly hair much faster than other dryers and you could really feel the power behind it when it was turned on. Unfortunately, it was short lived.....I turned the blow dryer on this morning and it sounded like there was something wrong with the motor and/or fan and it wasn't emitting an air. I called folica's customer service and now I have to ship it and pay almost $10 to get a new one. This wouldn't be a big deal if I'd had the blow dryer a while but it's only been 3 months. I did really like the dryer so hopefully my old one was just faulty.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sylvia
Florida
May 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Soft Straight Hair At Last!!
I have been looking for a solution to my wavy, frizzy, out of control hair for months ! My boyfriend lives in South Florida where the humidity used to turn my silky hair to a curly mess , now that I use the Pro 2800 I have cut my drying time in half, my hair is shinny and soft, and I'm getting compliments from strangers !!! Already got a second one to bring back to Canada .... Love the Babyliss
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name