BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

$99.95 $69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

Reviews 

Based on 150 Reviews

1 13 14 15
Ashley
Dec 29, 2009
4 Star Rating
Dries Hair In No Time!
I just finished blow drying my hair for the first time with this blower and my hair looks and feels great....the only thing is, it's so hot that it melted my expensive round brush! Melted it until it came apart. Thats my only complaint with this dryer.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Desiree
US
Dec 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I've used this dryer 3x since I ordered it and it always leaves my hair super light, soft, and with sexy volume. This dryer doesn't dry the hair out. I have ethnic AA hair and most dryers when i use from wet to dry leave my hair frizzy like a puff ball. This gets my hair super straight with only a 2sec pass through.Its also a super light dryer. With my old Conair my arm felt like it was about to fall off. I can blowout my whole head in 30 min and my arm never gets tired.
50 out of 59 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Must Have For All - Esp "ethnic" Hair
This hairdryer is AWESOME!! It cuts down my blow-dry time by about 50-75%. It is by far the BEST dryer I've ever had - EVER. The buttons are in an easy reach and since you push them, your setting will always be ready (instead of electronic settings that always reset). My hair comes out shiny and straight, almost like a professional blow out. It also makes it VERY easy for me to flat iron because most of the work was done with the dryer. I have Black/ African American hair + a chemical relaxer, so I have to be careful with the overuse of heat and curling. This gets my hair dry in minutes without frying my hair, and still retains a lot of shine. It can get fairly hot, but my solution is to move around to different sections of my hair/head so one area doesn't feel the heat. But the heat really gets the job done, and would easily allow you to even curl your hair by using a round brush if your hair is already fairly straight. If you think this is heavy, it might be time to hit the gym & the free weights, lol. It does weigh slightly more than a drugstore dryer, but it's totally usable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha
Brooklyn Ny
May 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
i have been using this dryer for the past three years now. it has been the best blower i used ever. It drys your hair very fast, leaves hair very smooth and silky, and is excellent in natural hair. With this dryer there no struggle in doing hair. i recommend this blower to everyone.!!!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Dawson Creek B.C.
Apr 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
I got this hair dryer for my Birthday. Abd I have to say , this the best dryer out there. I have tried many others and this is the best one going. Before it would take me having to wear ny hair wraped up in a towel for 1 hour before I could dry my hair. But now I can wash my hair and use the dryer and my hair is done a about 10 minutes. And my hair has never looked better
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brendalee
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Babybliss Turbo
I love this hair dryer, it leaves the hair soft and shinny, with flexible movement. My only complaint is that, it is heavy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annemarie
Logansport IN
Mar 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best
I purchased this dryer a few days ago, and all ready my hair shines like never before, leaves me no static, drys in a quarter of the time, and does not make my hair look "fried"; its almost like it adds "moisture" and "calming-ness" to your style. I highly recommend it!!! Will buy one for travel if they have one (have not looked yet). IT IS GREAT - yes, it is just a little heavy in weight, but after a couple of days you wont even notice it anymore. FAST, FAST DRY TIME.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nikki
Dec 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awesome
only complaint is how heavy it is my arm hurts after doing 2 ppl
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Montana
Los Angeles
Nov 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Awsome
best hair dryer i ever had! leaves hair shinny and silky.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eliel Oliveira
Tamppa-Fl.
Nov 5, 2007
5 Star Rating
Babyliss Pro
The best
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 13 14 15
Server Name