Andis Ceramic Styler

$30.00 $24.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Diana
San Antonio, TX
Apr 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Just Used My New Dryer And I Love It!
This is the first time buying and using this brand. I like the ease of use it provides. I will definitely recommend it! It was also a bargain.
Schaconia W.
United States
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful !
This is the best dryer I have ever purchased. I am African American and it straightens my hair out with no problem. I got a great deal on it as well.
Janice C.
Oceanside, Ca.
Feb 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great For The Price
I have 4a/b type of naturally curly hair and this dryer did a pretty good job at straightening before I flat iron. The reason I say great for the price is that I agree w/ other reviews that mention there should be a medium setting or something. The high setting is REALLY hot and the setting bellow the high seems not hot enough so for me that only blow dry my hair 4-5 a year it's great! If I had to use this every week, that high heat setting would do a lot of damage. I've only used it once and the attachment combs totally stay in place and that is great. For less than $20, I am glad I purchased this and look forward to using it again!
Daisha C.
Nov 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer!
This is y new favorite dryer! It drys your hair super fast. Butt the highest setting is super hot, almost too got but it gets the job done. Great product, straightens hair, and worth the Money.
Felicia P.
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Blow Dryer Is Decent
i really like this blow dryer..i have course hair, and the combs on the dryer straightens it out as if it was an flat iron...its really cool...
Rhonda S.
Chicago
Nov 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Re-stock!!!!
The BEST dryer EVER...I want one to send one for Niece in Cali.... Why are u out??:((... Okay I know why!!:)) Love This Dryer!!!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nichelle
Sep 21, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Job!
This is the first blow dryer I've ever used that did not make my hair feel dry, hard, and brittle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabi
London
Jul 9, 2011
3 Star Rating
Decent Dryer
I've had this dryer for about 3 years now, and I think it's decent. When used on the high setting this dryer gets super hot to the point that I've actually seen sparks and glowing wires inside it, quite scary! I know all that hot high speed heat isn't really good for my black/indian hair, but it dries it so fast and is much easier to handle than those pistol style dryers. Overall I'm okay with it, I recommend using the low setting though. The combs break easily in my opinion, so have a bunch of spares.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn
Tennessee
May 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product, Great Results
Get what I expected out of the product. This along with other products I purchase via folica, has improved my hair by 100%. Not only is the product a good one, I am always overwhelmed by the response time in ordering and receiving my products. Every item that I have ordered and/or received, has lived up to my expectation.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mohammad
Mar 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Company
the hair drier came nicely packaged,exactly as it was pictured and described,works perfect,godd price
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name