Andis Ceramic Styler

$30.00 $18.99
Save 37%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Nijah
Dec 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great So Far..
Ok, I am gonna keep this short and sweet. I've had this blow dryer for about two weeks and so far it has been a really great one. The attachments haven't came off and it gets really hot. I'm African American and my hair isn't the easiest to get straightened. Also I am currently in transition from relaxed to natural and I like the fact that it keeps the moisture in to a certain degree. So yea I would recommend this!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wan
May 19, 2010
4 Star Rating
Very Happy
Very happy with the purchased product. It dries quickly and it's easy to manage. Does its job and the price is great.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Happy With The Purchase.
Good product and fast services.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tw
Manassa
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer For The Money
I am very happy with this dryer overall. It dries my relaxed hair quickly without leaving it crispy (like some other higher priced ceramic dryers), is lightweight & easy to handle. I've only used it twice & haven't had any problems with overheating. I haven't used the brush attachment but the combs are excellent. I would recommend using a little silicone product on damp hair before use to enhance shine.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Graham
Mar 12, 2008
3 Star Rating
Hair All About It
The dryer is lightweight and easy to handle. The brush attachment is too soft and I have to use more strength in the brushing to get hair straight. Hair dryer over heats easily and automatically shuts off until it cools down; extending drying time. Would not purchase again.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terry Arce
Glendale, AZ
Feb 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
Brush Blow Dryer
The ANDIS blow dryer is fantastic except for the brush. Its too soft and does not go thru thick hair. The dryer itself blows excellent but if you have thick curly hair, you need a sturdy brush. Ive only found one brush blow dryer that is beyond excellent and has a sturdy brush but it has been discontinued. Please make a sturdy brush that will last and you will have an outstanding product that people will buy. Thanks!
55 out of 55 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Philadelphia, Pa
Aug 16, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer Ever
This hairdryer is excellent. My hair is mixed texture, I have to relax it but can wear it curly all summer. It is thick and takes forever to dry. When I used the Andis 1875 my hair was super straight and smooth. I was done drying my hair in 15 minutes. It looked like I just went to the salon. I didnt have to use a flat iron! I recommend it to everyone, the price cannot be beat. Be careful because it gets really hot.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
New York
Aug 15, 2007
5 Star Rating
Quick Dry For Thick Hair
Just ordered as a replacement for a discontinued similar style, very happy with the results! Quick to ship, it was comfortable to use and the added power took another 10 minutes off my drying time.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name