TS-2 Tension Comb

$14.00 $12.00
Save 14%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Enhance your styling experience with the innovative TS-2 Tension Comb!

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Lorena
Jun 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This comb has reduced the time it takes me to flat iron my hair drastically. I must say that I'm totally clueless in the art of hairdressing and my hair is so fine and lifeless that it is very hard to get it to do anything, plus I'm lazy so I find the task of sectioning and combing hair in order to straighten it overwhelming. This comb has made it so much easier! I don't section my hair at all now, just brush it through and start picking up sections with the comb and passing the iron through and it's so fast. I won't straighten my hair without it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mara
May 22, 2010
3 Star Rating
A Little Too Big
It's just a little too big, so it doesnt hold the hair so well.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Australia
Apr 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible!
I hate this straightening comb. I own a different brand and love that comb. But, my current comb can't take the heat of a flat iron. Decided to try this one. If you have fragile hair take a pass. It pulls on the hair way too much. Not smooth and the product feels cheap. I will return this hair enemy asap.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natasha
Mar 10, 2010
2 Star Rating
It Was Alright
You can probably get the same results with usingg a regular comb which is much cheaper.It is a little cumbersome trying to use this and the flat iron at the same time.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
Brentwood, CA
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Flat Iron's Best Budd
This comb works really great and helps so much in reducing the time while straightening my hair. your hair should be tangle-free when u use this comb so it wont pull out ur hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kanani
Fort Hood, TX
Feb 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Accessory!
This is a great accessory when used with the TS-2 Detailer half inch flat iron. It helps to ensure that you are getting the full straightening performance of the iron especially if you are trying to straighten the roots of your hair. The TS-2 Tension Comb came with my TS-2 Detailer half inch flat iron and I can't be happier. This was a great item at a great price and I was very surprised because I didn't know this brand existed until the representative from Folica.com recommended it as a replacement for the Sedu Shortie that disappointed me.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yolanda Vanessa
Upper Marbrol Maryland, UnitedStates
Dec 27, 2009
3 Star Rating
It's Alright :/
I Have Really Curly Thick African American/Indian/Hispanic hair. And When I Use This, It Pulls Out My Hair! Like When I'm Finished And Look At The Counter I See Hair Everywhere!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nik
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
When Used With Flat Iron...
...it gets my hair SUPER straight! You're suppose to use this with the "comb-chase" method with your flat iron. It gives you pressing iron results. I'm getting another to have on hand just for back up!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelby
Canada
Aug 29, 2009
1 Star Rating
Crappy
This is the exact same thing I got from the Avon catalog, same colour & everything. This doesn't work at all, I suggest using your money on a good barrel brush to help you straighten instead of this thing.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name