Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb

$20.00 $14.99
Save 25%
Out of Stock
The Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb is an essential tool to enhance straightening and styling results.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Joyce
Nov 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Tool Ever
best I have problems with straightening iron and this gives the same effect
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alexandra
NY, NY
Oct 4, 2010
1 Star Rating
Forget About This Nonsense
What a waste of money!!!!! It doesn't do anything. I'm African American with natural hair and I recently started flat ironing and blow drying my hair. I thought since I'm a novice, the comb would help me along. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!
8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fluffy
Jersey
Sep 28, 2010
1 Star Rating
Sorry I Bought This
This product is useless. Doesn't hold onto your hair. Its very awkward to use. Unless you have very thick hair, your hair slips right through it. Good concept - just doesn't do what it's supposed to.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Silverwings
Hawaii
Aug 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Comb Is The Bomb
Awesome product! You need to brush through your hair first, then use this comb. It grabs just the right amount of hair and holds it firmly, letting you comb hair straight while following it with your flat iron. A big plus is it keeps you from buring you combing hand!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel B.
Long Island, Ny
Jul 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great With My Iron
I thought this wouldn't be worth it but i was really surprised by the results. I like using this with my iron. It helps to datangle too. There are other similar combs that are probably cheaper but i only used this and i like the results.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
Jun 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Is What Makes The Iron Work!
I was hesitant to buy this after reading the reviews but thought $15 isnt that bad. Glad I did get it, the iron I purchased doesn't completely close around my hair so if I did not use this comb with it I wouldn't get as straight of hair as quickly as I do. I have very thin hair and this comb allows me to grab a bunch of hair and keep it straight and tight while I run the iron right after it. Not only does it keep the hair from bending but it keeps my hands from burning! It pulls the hair a little bit, but so what beauty is pain. With this it takes 10 min or less to do my hair and my hair is to the small of my back (when straight).
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Apr 5, 2010
1 Star Rating
Awful Product
This is the worst product that I have ever owned. Tsk, Tsk, Sedu! I thought it was electric. I didn't look at the picture very clearly so when I received it, I was dumb struck that it didn't have a cord to plug in. Absolutely useless product and it does snag your hair. I shipped it back! Don't even bother to try it out! Sedu has excellent products but definitely not this one. Sedu get rid of this product or make it electric!!!
42 out of 42 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Celina
Apr 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Comb Is Great!!!
My hair is frizzy. So when I would use the flat iron, it would just flaten my hair. When I used this comb with my flat iron I got a lot of compliments on my hair. My hair looks silky straight. I Love it!!!!
32 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gloria
Oregon!
Mar 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I have thick hair that is easily grabbed yet not pulled by this comb. It makes flat ironing so much easier and prevents me from burning my fingers. I would recommend you try it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennie
Mar 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Good For Coarse 4b Hair!
Will snag your hair! As I was combing through my hair, it felt like it was pulling or ripping my hair and didn't glide through easily. This was also my blowdried hair!
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name