WAHL Peanut Clipper/Trimmer

$56.95 $44.99
Save 21%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
All the power of a full-size clipper, the Peanut is both small and lightweight at only 4 inches long and 4 ounces in weight. Now available in a new fun peanut shapped design.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Nate A.
Jun 9, 2011
1 Star Rating
Wahl Peanut Clippers
well this is my third pair of these because they usually work really good but right out of the box these won't cut anything they are horrible use em if your into getting your hair pulled really hard than having it look patchey will never again buy these clippers
20 out of 24 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rita F.
Easthampton,Ma.
Oct 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Peanut Is #1
I've been cutting my famliy's hair for over 25 years. I've had this product for about 15 years. I'am not a pro or stylist, but the poeple that I do love there hair cuts. It cost them not one red cent. I do it because I enjoy it. It make them happy and feel good and that's what counts. But I had forgotten the name of it until recent. The peanut is a great trimmer for its size. I would tell everyone and anyone who cuts hair that this product does a great job. It cuts,trims and line better then most. Like I said, the peanut is warth its weight. You cann't beat it.


Thank You
7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Will
Iwakuni, Yamaguchi Prefecture, Japan
Nov 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wahl Peanut Is Awesome
I've had this little baby for about 7 months now and it's awesome. I'm in the military and keep short hair so these clippers are perfect for me. They're travel size which really helps alot also. The blades have continued to be sharp, easy to clean, and I can see when I'm giving myself a line versus bigger clippers that get in my line of sight. I only have two neutral comments to make about this product: 1. What is the ring shaped attachment on the cord for? 2. When I take the blades off of the clippers and the little chasm above the inside of the clippers is exposed, alot of hair gets stuck beneath that grey in color soft material. Other than that, perfect set of clippers for my needs. I RECOMMEND!!!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Md0t
Syracuse, NY
Jun 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Hands Down
the best trimmer Ive ever had and I have been cutting my hair for 17 years now. Out of all the top brands owned, this by far is the best and most durable for me. mine is 3 years old and still works like new, a good quality product for its size and price.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ronel N.
Orlando, Fl
May 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
I have had my peanut for a couple of years now i have to say that overall its the best clipper ive ever purchased. I would definetly purchase another one. Best investment ever.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paul Bunyan
Nov 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best
This little peanut is the BEST trimmer I have EVER used- and I have used/gone through too many!!!! I use it for trimming my hair on my head, neck, sideburns, some body hair, but mainly my beard-any I have a super thick beard and nothing has been able to chop through it like this guy!!!! Whenever I would go in to get my hair cut I would see all of these at each persons booth, and I now know why...cuz it works amazing!!! It may cost a little more than the cheesy ones you find in your average store, but you definitely get what you pay for. It is POWERFUL, STURDY, and gets the job done...ANYWHERE you use it!!! Get one!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doug
Indiana
May 28, 2008
4 Star Rating
The Size Of A Mouse
I wanted to rate this between good and average. I would start by saying what I like about this clipper. First, for the size, it is a very powerful clipper. It seems to be able to handle most tasks given, even through thick hair. Second, I like the fact that this is a rotary trimmer. (its hard to clog like magnecics we owned.) Third, it does very fine detail work. What I dont like... It was much smaller than I expected. Control is a issue with something that is the size of a mouse... it seemed to bog a bit when I clipped my sons thick coarse hair. All in all a good trimmer and I would recomend this if you are looking for a detail clipper not for large shear jobs.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dc
Concord NC
Apr 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Feel Like A Shaved Peach!
This is the best product on the market. My sister owns a hair salon and recommends this product to all of her clients. I noticed you have a fancy new penut shaped like its namesake. I will have to order a new one! WOW
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Love
Peoria, IL
Sep 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love This Tool!
I cannot tell you how much I really love this trimmer. I have a 2 year old little boy, and I use these to trim up his hair, my husband loves them for the great job they do trimming his beard, and I love the great line these give. I have had the same one since before beauty school and I have not had any problems. I would reccomend this to anyone!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
David Scott
United Kingdom
Aug 8, 2007
5 Star Rating
Peanut Clippers
had the peanut clippers for 4 years best thing i ever brought
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name