Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer

$79.99
Free Shipping
THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN UPDATED! See link below. Satin Smooth Double Professional Wax Warmer has two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and temperature control dials. Designed to fit most brands of 14 oz wax cans.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Debra M.
Florida
Apr 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
I've only used over-the-counter waxing kits prior before now, but this works great! I'll never go back to the OTC kits. Count on one hour to melt the wax, but then you're good to go. Keeps the wax nicely heated. One note: neither this waxer, nor the individual waxes comes with applicators, so be sure to order them separately.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
Jan 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Buy
This wax warmer is really great. I haven't been disappointed with it. It heats the wax evenly and keeps it at a good temperature. It takes the guess work out of having to set the wax at a certain temperature.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caryn
NE
Dec 12, 2009
5 Star Rating
Excellent
I have had this double warmer for over a year now, and love it. It heats quickly and evenly, and keeps the wax at a consistent temperature. I have saved soooooo much money doing most of my own waxing now at home. The only thing I don't wax myself is my bikini area. Love it!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelcey
Germany
Mar 9, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
I recieved this product for Christmas 2007. I really like this product. I use it on my eyebrows and upper lip. It does the job and I dont have to go to the salon anymore. I would recommend this product to just about anyone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
NC
Mar 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
The Satin Smooth Double Wax Warmer is a fantastic product! Unlike my previous pot, this one heats evenly & maintains a constant temperature. The seller & price were good as well!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corie
Feb 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
This is a wonderful product. I am thoroughly satisfied, and Shocked at how quickly this warms the wax, and keeps the wax at a consistent temperature. I would recommend this product to anyone!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah Davis
Lake Mary, Florida
Jan 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
First Time Owner But Wouldn't Trade It
I was quite pleased with the double wax warmer. I have strip wax and bikini wax in mine. I love the temperature controls. The heating elements are good and dont take forever to melt down the wax. I like the size and portability also.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Jan 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Worth the money! Keeps wax clean and organized and allows for easy cleaning and storage. Also, temperature controls allow to reach just the right temperature you need throughout the day. Also great for waxing at home. Great product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana Dibble
Westbury NY
Apr 26, 2007
5 Star Rating
No More Microwaves
Prior to purchasing this double warmer, I was using the old fashioned microwave method, then transferred the wax upstairs. After spilling wax on my carpet I searched for the wax warmer. This product is great, pretty fast, very easy to clean.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J. Miller
Charleston, SC
Mar 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Works Great & Best Price On The Internet!
Works great & best price on the internet!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name