MicroTouch Men's Personal Groomer

$14.99 $11.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
For that professionally groomed look! Trims hair anywhere with micro-precision.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Terrilynn
Missouri
Apr 30, 2013
3 Star Rating
Quit Working After 2 Uses
I too had trouble with this product quitting after just a couple of uses. I ended up having to take it apart like another poster said and it started working again. Even though I didn't pay that much for it I don't think I should have to work on the thing after only 2 uses so it doesn't rank high with me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa K.
United States
Aug 17, 2012
2 Star Rating
Not Really Useful
was impressed with how it never cut me even the one time it caught my skin and no razor burn, but it consistently leaves STUBLE no matter where i use it, which is VERY uncomfortable for me. this one con outweighs all the pros for me
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shana
May 29, 2009
1 Star Rating
Worked Once...
and that was it. Battery is good, product is not. VERY disappointed.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim Fani
Philadelphia, Pa
Sep 7, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great For Woman Too!!!
For $7.95...you cant ask for much. Great for upper lip, nose and eyebrow trimming. NO complaints. Very satisfied. Would buy again.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dave
Arizona
Jun 9, 2006
1 Star Rating
Micro Touch Trimmer
I could not get the product to work from the time I removed it from the package, put in a new battery, and tried various contact point adjustments; but it would never turn on, just threw it away, a waste of money.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K
Sep 29, 2005
1 Star Rating
Another Chinese Made Ripoff
I purchased the trimmer, installed a battery and nothing happened. Have tried 4 batteries, the last one fresh from the store but it will not run, buzz, hum, nothing. It is totally usless. Legal action should be taken against the company who is defrauding the consumer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bryan
Seattle, WA
Sep 8, 2005
3 Star Rating
Mine Didn't Work Either, But I Found The Problem And Easily Fixed It!
When I got mine too, I felt that this was a cheap product, as it didnt work at all. I was about to throw it out, but then I decided to take it apart. It turns out that the little gear inside jumped out of its track. I put the gear in, and put it back together and it worked like a charm. Not much power for nose hair, but its great for eyebrows. I would reccomend this product, and if it doesnt work, just take it apart and fix it (really easy).
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brent
Illinois
Jul 7, 2005
1 Star Rating
Too Good To Be True
Just flat out wont run. Battery is good. Not even a murmur. $10 for nothing. Spend $10, if you want a 50/50 chance at best that you get something more than a motionless plastic wand. Wish I had checked the reviews first.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Jun 19, 2005
1 Star Rating
One Star Is Over Rating This Product
I too purchased for a gift. Doesnt even run. Oh, and if you need to return it or talk to customer service it is not an 800 number. No instructions included in package.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Slick M
May 27, 2005
4 Star Rating
Good Product, Works Great Only If....
The product works great if you have medium to fine hair, anywhere!!, now for personal areas same applies it works great no razor bumps or ingrown hair. !!! Just becarefull of "sensitive areas" meaning testicles because the way its structured you can nic your self(pull skin into the shaving mechanism). Besides that it works awesome, but as mentioned fine to medium hair. I notice that when the battery is low it had issues, so if you have course hair then NO you should not use it. Thats why i didnt give it five stars but 4 because it works depending on body type, and where your trimming??!!??
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name