Andis T-Outliner Trimmer

$79.25 $69.99
Save 12% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Features T-blade design, ideal for trimming around ears, beard, and moustache. Very quiet running.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Ron M.
Okinawa, Japan
Apr 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
What A Trimmer!!
I have been purchasing trimmers online for the past 20 years, I must confess that Andis T-Outliner has by far proven to be the best set of trimmers that I've used up to date. I am in the U.S. Military and I use my trimmers to shave with. They cut close enough that when I show up to work in my military uniform my shave is well within regulations. My face is smooth enough and feels as if I shaved with a razor. I am well satisfied, my only regret is that I did not purchase a set years ago. I have passed the word in my shop, Andis T- Outliner Trimmers are the trimmers to purchase if you want a neat clean shave that will keep you looking sharp.
35 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ronnie M.
Okinawa, Japan
Apr 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
What A Shave!
I have been purchasing trimmers online for the past 20 years, I must confess that Andis T-Outliner has by far proven to be the best set of trimmers that I've used up to date. I am in the U.S. Military and I use my trimmers to shave with. They cut close enough that when I show up to work in my military uniform my shave is well within regulations. My face is smooth enough and feels as if I shaved with a razor. I am well satisfied, my only regret is that I did not purchase a set years ago. I have passed the word in my shop, Andis T- Outliner Trimmers are the trimmers to purchase if you want a neat clean shave that will keep you looking sharp.
32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
Wisconsin
Mar 24, 2011
1 Star Rating
Andis
Don't buy andis products. They pay there workers horrible. They start you at $8.50 and every year you get a twenty cent raise. That's pretty bold for a company that makes a meer 310,000 per employee. They work there people like dogs making them do at least 120 parts a hour. Thumbs down on andis.
95 out of 134 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Victor D.
Brampton Canada
Nov 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Trimmer Saved Me Bundle
I am quite familiar with this product, The previous one I had the motor got burnt out in England it was purely my fault.
17 out of 30 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mike
Illinois
Jul 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Andis
These puppies are heaven sent! I go for the bald head... and it gives me a look that you wouldnt believe. Feels like I just left the barber. I've used others but this one is top of the line. I wont be parting with these for a very long time. Even then, I'll replace with another andis!
19 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Micah
Jun 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Trim
this outliner has been with me for 3 years and still going strong. blades are about 20 bucks make sure they are oiled and they will last a long time. I use it to trim my face and its as good as a razor except it doesnt leave bumps. I highly recommend it.
29 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa M.
Mass
Jun 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Simple And Reliable
I have tried about 8-10 different trimmers over the years. I got suckered in to the battery operated types, the different attachment types, I finally got smart and purchased (for me) an expensive good quality instrument. These are well built they work fine on 60hz 120V current I'm sure because of the nature of the motor if you use them on other currents and voltages you will get some unwanted vibration. They are smooth and super sharp. I hate shaving so I use them once or twice a week before I shave. I also sometimes don't shave after... and the trimmers leave a very close stubble look - that looks really cool and man-style on me(I must say)
27 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corinne
Seattle
Apr 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Overall Review
This is one of the best trimmer I have had in a long time. It is simple to use and great.
28 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy
Murfreesboro, TN USA
Dec 6, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not The Best Trimmers Ever
I've had better trimmers, these trimmers are heavy and hard to get hair around the ears . Sometimes, i have too go back and get hairs i,ve missed because these trimmers are bigger than what i'm used too.
30 out of 39 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
Tory, MI
Nov 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
It's Great For A Trim.
This trimmer is great. I bought it to trim my facial hair, because Im so sick and tired of buying razor blades that dont seem to last. The aftermath is anything but smooth, but it trims pretty damn close without any biting or snags.As an added bonus it runs smooth, quiet, and is easy to maintain. Buy it if your interested, because its well worth the money and you wont find it cheaper anywhere else.Oh, and if youre turned off by the fact that its a plug-in, remember that battery powered trimmers lose power and performance as the battery ages. Plus, seriously, how far is your sink from your outlet... I dont imagine more than 8 feet.
40 out of 41 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name