Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit Green

$19.98
Out of Stock
Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit is the perfect set for your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Sarah
Minnesota
Sep 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Does Not Rip My Hair
I was able to brush out my wet hair without taking clumps out or hurting myself. Also good on dry hair, especially at the end of the day. Feels good on the scalp, does not scratch. My hair is fine-textured and tends to snarl and tangle on itself easily. This brush was helpful.
Kelly F.
South Carolina
Apr 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
The "made A Believer Out Of Me" Brush
If ever there was someone who had curly hair that believed a brush was a no-no for curls.....it's me. I read the reviews and thought I'd take a chance on this brush. One of the better decisions I've made for my curls.
This brush is excellent for distributing conditioner and detangling. I would have never thought I'd keep it let alone buy it! It works better for me than my seamless comb.
I have very long curly hair. It's thick and when humidity is on the rise, my hair can be frizzy and feel like it weighs a ton. Deep conditioning it and distributing the conditioner with this brush is a dream come true. Not only does it glides through my hair, there is no pulling, snagging of hairs or breakage.
If you are on the fence about this brush, don't hesitate buying it. Well worth the money!
If you are a curly head, this is one of the reviews that you look for having positive things to say about a product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cyndi
Mar 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works For Thick Hair!
This brush is definitely better than I was expecting it to be! My hair is thick, long and naturally straight, it is technically "coarse" but it feels very silky.

Main concern is that some brushes don't fully reach through to my scalp... this one does! I don't particularly understand why it is supposedly better for wet hair, but it's a nice brush. The bristles are very thin, but firm/stiff enough to reach my scalp, but I do find the tips are not as padded as other similar bristled brushes... I find it to be a little bit scratchy, but I would probably buy it again. The pink color is accurate and more red than I would have liked, I wish I had bought the purple.

Lynne B.
United States
Mar 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Made A Real Difference.
When I combed my wet hair, I would lose at least 20 hairs to breakage and suffered awful tangles. When I started using the Wet Brush, I lost one or two and the brush went through my hair without pulling and pain. Such a low price for something that made such a big difference.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Edgewood, WA
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Child's Best Friend
This brush does a great job at detangling wet hair. My daughter won't let me use any others on her any more.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cyndy G.
Jul 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Yes
This brush worked as advertised, If you have long, fine hair, start at the bottom and work your way up. There is little tugging or pulling. I am satisfied with the product.
Lisa C.
United States
Jul 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
"granddaughter Are Happy."
I bought the brushes for my granddaughters who have very naturally curly hair. My oldest granddaughter does not fight or scream when it comes to brushing out her hair now. The 21/2 year old twins whose hair is just starting to be curly are happier too. What a great product!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marion C.
Az
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Brush Works
I got this brush mainly for my daughter who has super curley, thick yet fine hair. The tangles (and tears) are insane-like dreads, up to the scalp knots. I have tried leave-ins, argan oil, boars hair bristle brushes, all help, but this brush is magic!!
Get this brush if you have fine tangly hair or if you have thick knotty hair-works great on both!! Love it!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Utah
Feb 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders On Tangles
So my 7-yr-old daughter has super curly, thick hair & refuses to cut it. It's about halfway down her back. We had lots of tears when it came to combing it out after bathing. This brush has been great for her!! She keeps it in her shower & we run it through her hair right after she rinses. The bristles are very thin & flexible so it doesn't pull or catch hairs. We do laugh, however, that it smells like camp-fire smoke... maybe just because it's new & has been packaged. Kind of funny!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy R.
Dec 12, 2012
1 Star Rating
Haven't Recvd. Product
it has been over 2 weeks and i still have not received my order!
25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name