Styling Accessories Set

$34.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Styling Accessories Set has everything you need to style your hair for that Holiday party or just a fabulous night on the town. Set includes Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black 7 row, KARINA Hematite Single Line Bobbies, KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set, Denman Thermo Ceramic rollers XL and Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray.

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Daphne
2 days ago
5 Star Rating
A Classic In An Edgy Color
I have curly hair that I can blow our straight with the right products and brush. I used this same brush while I was at the stylist. I am growing my hair from a bob to a "lob" and as my hair gets longer, I wanted an upgrade from my Denman 7 classic. I love the black color, it makes the brush look really modern, but you still get the great performance of the Denman classic. The handle feels good in your hand and overall the brush feels light (I know they sell a "weighted" version, but I like the weight of this brush, it feels better in my hand than my older 7). Folica had the best price on the internet on the brush and the service was excellent.
Mary C.
Dallas
Dec 29, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I am hooked on Denman brushes! This one is great for brushing through waves without brushing them out. Also, doesn't make my hair static.
Tammy
May 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Pretty But Hard On The Hair
Purchased the bobbies for a special occasion for half up do, while they looked pretty they were difficult to put in your hair especially if you are the one doing so, and trying to get them out was even worse pulled lots of my hair out. Once in they do hold hair well. Probably will never use them again
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary H.
Salinas, CA
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fast Service
I order quite a few things online, this was one of the best service times I have ever seen!! The order came with in two days after I ordered, GREAT, GREAT service!!!!!!
Thanks
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shaz
Oct 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Curlers
love these! easy and fast!
Jean
Sep 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic! Love It!!!!
I have SO many hair tools, including so called self grip rollers. But the Denman thermoceramic self grip rollers are the best I've ever found!! Not only does it truly hold in your hair without clips or pins, but it also smooths the hair. These are now my favorite rollers. I only wish Folica would sell the larger sizes too. Denman offers a few more sizes online.

Keep up the great work Folica!!
Lisa
Lex Ky
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For My Roller Sets
I love these rollers. I've been doing my own roller sets and these rollers make it so much easier. I was using magnetic rollers but my hair would curl and come off of them almost immediately. These have metal gripper teeth that really grab and hold your hair. They are absolutely not to sleep in. It would be very uncomfortable and probably damaging.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Jan 31, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Brush
I just got this brush last week. For me to say it does not help with static would be unfair. The air is so dry here in the midwest everything is full of static! I do feel like it smooths my hair better than my other brush. It is heavy so it does take some getting use too.
Amy
May 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Denman 9 Row Brush
I love this hair brush. It is the only one I can find that will blow dry my thick, frizzy, coarse hair. It actually grabs it from the root so that I can blow dry it straight. The other brush I used faitfully in the past, was discontinued. I wish I would have know that as I would have bought at least 50 of them! I now buy these in bulk. Please don't ever discontinue or change this brush. I have spent a lot of money in the past tying brushes that never work on my kind of hair. Became too expensive experimenting. I will continue to use this brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Ohio
Feb 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush For My Bush!
I have very fine (each hair), very thick (total quantity) natural type 3b/4a/4b African American hair (my mom used to call it cotton candy). This brush gives me the control I need, it penetrates and detangles without heavy breakage.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name