Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder

$16.99 - $17.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder's penetrate and style with ease - great for hair straightening!

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Joyce
Bronx, New York
This week
5 Star Rating
Searched High And Low For The Right Brush!!!!
Let me just say that I held on to an old brush that I had since the early nineties. Every time I went to the stores I would pick up a round brush take it home and I would hate it. I came across your website one day by chance and read the reviews on the Spornette Round Boars Hair and Nylon brush. Well, let me tell you I wanted to dance around my apartment, that's how much I love this brush. It makes your hair shiny and takes out any waves that you don't want in your hair. THIS ONE IS A KEEPER! If someone out there is having trouble finding the right brush don't hesitate with this one. I purchased the large round and it is perfect for my shoulder length hair.
Anita
Oregon
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Brush
My fine, straight hair has never looked so silky or felt so soft. Using this brush I can get a salon quality blowout at home. I opted for the larger 2.5" brush rather than the medium 2" brush.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S B.
Mississippi
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Brush
This is my first boar brush and it seems to move better through my wet hair than my old brush. That, in itself, cuts my drying/styling time. I have short hair so I purchased the smaller brush and thus far am very pleased with it. As usual shipping was fast and items purchased were well packaged.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chris
San Francisco
Mar 27, 2012
4 Star Rating
Finally! One That Hasn't Shed Its Bristles!
Great brush that creates volume and silkiness. I have very fine dry wavy hair & this is perfect for me. It doesn't get caught up either and I finally have a brush that I can wash without all the bristles falling out on me. My daughter has thick straight hair and this works for her as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is my last brush had a rubberized handle which gave it a better grip, this doesnt get too slippery tho, so we'll say this is a 4 1/2 star :) Good Quality Brush.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
Feb 29, 2012
4 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever
This is truly a great brush. I have previously only bought brushes from local discount stores. The brush glides through your hair and pulls out far fewer strands than any other brush I have ever tried. I ordered the brushes and TWO DAYS LATER I had my new brush. Thanks Follica!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Upper East Coast
Oct 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Really Don't Even Need A Straightener Anymore
I really like this brush. The handle fits nicely in my hand. It helps my hair dry faster and I barely need to use my hair straightener after I use this.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
East Coast
Sep 20, 2011
3 Star Rating
Just Ok
This brush is just okay, decent enough but it did not glide through my hair like I expected. I have long layered hair and it would get stuck and not move very smoothly through my hair. It may work for others but it's not for me.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
Apr 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Nice Brush, Wish They Had Larger Sizes Available.
This brush is very well made. I wish they had larger sizes available as the one I ordered is too small and the next size up isn't big enough either. Great brush though if you need either size.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria G.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Loving This Brush
The handle is made out of wood so it doesn't get stuck in your hair. This brush works so well that I don't really need to use my flat iron.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Victoria, BC, Canada
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great For Teasing Hair!
I have really flat, straight hair. This brush allows me to easily tease it to the volume of my desire.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name