Spornette Porcupine Collection

$6.99 - $7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Spornette Porcupine Collection brushes are able to get into the hair for easy styling.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Serina
Canada
Jul 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
Does The Trick.
I use this for my bangs since i like them to have a bit of volume and it does it almost perfect. My only complain that I wasn't able to tell from the picture is that the white plastic bristles are cheap and scratchy, if you have a sensitive scalp it would surely hurt if you go that close.
Luz A.
RHODE ISLANAD
May 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Spornette Porcupine Collection
Best brush ever!
Anthony V.
Boston
Mar 11, 2014
1 Star Rating
Bristles All Fell Out Before I Could Even Use
Bristles kept shedding and falling out almost non stop. Everywhere. I didn't even get a chance to use it. I was excited because it looked like a life saver but even just setting it down caused it to shed chunks of bristles. Threw it out. Was too cheap to send back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Victoria Z.
NJ
Jun 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Very Nice!
I like this brush very much. With a good serum, blow drying with this brush makes my hair look its best.
Lee
NY
Jan 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Brushes Ever For Blow-dry
I have very, very, THICK hair, and these brushes get through it without tangling and leave me with shinier, softer hair than all the other brushes I've ever tried and that's quite a few. I use WEN and have tried their brushes, but they cost much more and do less...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
CA
Sep 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
From Wavy To Smooth Bob
buy it...you won't be disappointed.
Kathryne
New Jersey
Sep 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I used to blow dry my hair, then I stopped becuase it never came out straight, just a frizzy mess. i decided to give it another shot after five years, and this brush made it sooo easy, my hair never caught on the bristles, and it straightened quick....i used to never understand how different brushes work. Now im glad to be able to have the option of blow drying my hair rather than flat iron it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
May 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Round Brush!
I live that there is no metal on this brush sp there's far less damage than the metal counterparts. It really creates a nice curl and holds the hair in the brush better than others that I've used where my hair will slip right out. I also notice less tangling than other round brushes I've used. I like that the handle is mouth wood and doesn't have a grip. I find that the brushes with grips grip on to my hair and pull it while styling.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Jan 18, 2012
1 Star Rating
Bristles Falling All Over The Place
I bought both the G36 and G36XL brushes base on the remarkable reviews. However, I was very disappointed with the quality of the brushes. The bristles were falling off everywhere. I need to clean up the counter and the floor after each use. Unfortunately these cannot be returned so they are going into the landfill.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Mar 29, 2010
3 Star Rating
They Work Ok.
I have both of these brushes. I bought them so I would stop using metal brushes to blow dry my hair. I still can't stop using metal ones. These brushes seem to grab my hair so well that they pull it out of my head. Maybe it's just that I'm not that coordinated in blowing out my hair but I find them a little difficult to use. They do grab the hair though unlike some softer bristles boar brushes.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name