Spornette Porcupine Collection

$6.99 - $7.99
Out of Stock
Spornette Porcupine Collection brushes are able to get into the hair for easy styling.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Anthony V.
Boston
Mar 11, 2014
1 Star Rating
Bristles All Fell Out Before I Could Even Use
Bristles kept shedding and falling out almost non stop. Everywhere. I didn't even get a chance to use it. I was excited because it looked like a life saver but even just setting it down caused it to shed chunks of bristles. Threw it out. Was too cheap to send back.
Victoria Z.
NJ
Jun 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Very Nice!
I like this brush very much. With a good serum, blow drying with this brush makes my hair look its best.
Lee
NY
Jan 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Brushes Ever For Blow-dry
I have very, very, THICK hair, and these brushes get through it without tangling and leave me with shinier, softer hair than all the other brushes I've ever tried and that's quite a few. I use WEN and have tried their brushes, but they cost much more and do less...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
CA
Sep 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
From Wavy To Smooth Bob
buy it...you won't be disappointed.
Kathryne
New Jersey
Sep 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I used to blow dry my hair, then I stopped becuase it never came out straight, just a frizzy mess. i decided to give it another shot after five years, and this brush made it sooo easy, my hair never caught on the bristles, and it straightened quick....i used to never understand how different brushes work. Now im glad to be able to have the option of blow drying my hair rather than flat iron it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
May 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Round Brush!
I live that there is no metal on this brush sp there's far less damage than the metal counterparts. It really creates a nice curl and holds the hair in the brush better than others that I've used where my hair will slip right out. I also notice less tangling than other round brushes I've used. I like that the handle is mouth wood and doesn't have a grip. I find that the brushes with grips grip on to my hair and pull it while styling.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Jan 18, 2012
1 Star Rating
Bristles Falling All Over The Place
I bought both the G36 and G36XL brushes base on the remarkable reviews. However, I was very disappointed with the quality of the brushes. The bristles were falling off everywhere. I need to clean up the counter and the floor after each use. Unfortunately these cannot be returned so they are going into the landfill.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Mar 29, 2010
3 Star Rating
They Work Ok.
I have both of these brushes. I bought them so I would stop using metal brushes to blow dry my hair. I still can't stop using metal ones. These brushes seem to grab my hair so well that they pull it out of my head. Maybe it's just that I'm not that coordinated in blowing out my hair but I find them a little difficult to use. They do grab the hair though unlike some softer bristles boar brushes.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sallie
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Brushes
I'm a stylist and I must have sold one of these brushes to each of my clients. People always say they arent coordinated enough to use a round brush OR they get them tangled in their hair. Not so with these brushes. Easy to use and they Dont tangle. They get ahold of the hair and allow you to smooth it and get the volume you need. I would suggest that you try this brush if you have ever had past issues with round brushes.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kizelle
Apr 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
Amazing
The Spornette porcupine brushes are of excellent quality. They arent hand-made but I would feel confident comparing them to Mason Pearsons. I know - sounds crazy, but Ive owned both and I am not kidding - these porcupines made by Spornette are just as good. These round brushes are great for blow-outs because they grab the hair easily - makes doing your own hair less of a chore! If you love the porcupine brushes try Spornettes cushion 21 and 165 as well! I have the 165 and looooove it. Just like a Mason Pearson - and about 90 dollars cheaper!~ Im so glad I found Spornette!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name