Spornette Long Smooth Operator Brush

$16.00 - $20.00
Spornette Long Smooth Operator Brush features a longer barrel than normal aerated rounders!

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Ady
Apr 24, 2014
1 Star Rating
Not Boar Bristles
I just got this in the mail and haven't used it so I can't say what I think about the results. Others seem to love it. I do want to say that the specifications list this brush as having boar bristles but they are crimped nylon. I bought this brush because I thought it had boar bristles. It may be a fantastic brush.... just not as described.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Florida
Sep 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best
Ok, let me start by saying I have a lot of brushes- A LOT. I have multiple highend brushes, an embarrassing amount. With that said, this brush is hands down the very best one I own. The only brush that might come close is my marilyn tuxedo... But this one is my favorite. Love the length, the one piece handle, the grip, everything! My hair turns out shinier with this brush than all my others and so much quicker! The best feature is the extended length! Like the prego, only better! If I didn't already own so many more smaller round brushes, I would order all sizes of this brush! You won't be sorry!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kailey
Aug 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
What Will They Think Of Next!
I have really long hair...so this brush is perfect for me. Love the color!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Loretta
New Jersy
Jun 26, 2013
4 Star Rating
Brush For Big, Curly Hair
I have very curly, medium length hair and a lot of it. At first I thought I had bought the wrong size brush, but the 3.5 brush allows me to straighten and dry it in about half the time it took me with other brushes. My only complaint is that the barrel end of the brush heats to the temperature setting of my blow dryer which I use on the highest setting. Ouch! Be very careful not to touch the end of the brush while drying!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexa
Jun 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
So Happy To Discover
I have used brushes from Spornette so I was so glad to find this new SUPER long brush. Works great on my hair (down to the middle of my back) to make good curls and not get stuck (and lose tons of hair) in the middle.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Antoinette
Florida
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best !
I purchased the 3.5 inches. One word: PERFECT. Together with my SEDU 4000i dryer i got the perfect hair, easy, fast, shiny, with no big effort, overheated ears, arm pain, etc. LOVE IT !!! Best brush ever. It gets hot, doesn't tangle the hair, it gets everthing evenly, and run smooth on the hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brady
Apr 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Long Spiral Curls. Hair Does Not Get Caught!!
My hair did not get caught in this brush b/c the handle is just one piece! What a difference! The barrel is really long too....I was able to get my hair done faster.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brady
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair Doesn't Get Caught!
So many great things about this brush. My hair doesn't get caught in the handle or neck because it is just one piece. The Barrel is longer than other brushes, so I get get more hair on it and make those long, spiral curls. Awesome!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name