Spornette Icera Ceramic Ionic Hair Brush

$12.99
Out of Stock
Ceramic barrel brush with ionic nylon and boar bristles. Lightweight with foam cushion handle for ease of use.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Lisa
Sep 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hair Soother
This brush does not pull, yank or break your hair! I have long thin straight hair and it manages it terrific!
Joy
Ny,ny
Jan 31, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Brush For Any Blow Out
This brush is like a magic wand. Bristles not too stiff or soft; holds hair well when blow drying. Wish I had a million, but you really only need one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie
NY, NY
Oct 17, 2007
1 Star Rating
Brush Melted Along With My Hair!!!
I had been using the same round brush for years and thought I could find one that was better. After spending some time in a nearby store, I decided upon this one and was excited to use it right away. I now wish I hadnt! While drying only the third section of hair, the bristles began to melt in my hair! The melting bristles attached to my hair and burnt a section of it off. I now have a section of hair that is shorter than the rest. Luckily I noticed fairly quickly and it was the back of my head, but I have never had a brush do that after about 15 years of straightening my hair! PLEASE BEWARE!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Oct 15, 2007
1 Star Rating
Horriable Brush....
Most of the bristles fall out after using the brush for about two weeks,it was a waste of money...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Danielle
Sep 19, 2007
3 Star Rating
?
Made my hair staticky
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Ashburnham Massachusetts
Aug 30, 2007
5 Star Rating
Spornette Brush Works Perfectly
I purchased the spornette brush for my daughter who has extremely curly hair. This brush with the help of a blow dryer worked perfectly to straighten her hair. I give this product an A++. Be sure to keep your fingers on the rubber handle because I burnt myself a few times.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roberta Costa
Mar 19, 2007
4 Star Rating
Hair Brush
Very nice - did a good job on my hair. Well worth the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Saint Paul, MN
Jul 25, 2006
5 Star Rating
Got Hair That Tangle Or Frizzes? Get This Brush
Bristles are short, but dont get caught in hair. Took to my hair salon (to blow out my hair) and the owner and operator fell it love with brush.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mish
NY
May 3, 2006
4 Star Rating
Not Bad, But Be Very Careful While Using.
I have very thick, straight hair. The stylist used this on my hair, so I immediately went out and bought it. I love the way it "styles" my hair, just please be very careful with how hot it can become. The ceramic gets hotter than you can imagine and Ive burned my neck twice(while brushing under). Both burns were pretty ugly and sore. If youre sitting down while styling your hair, make sure youre dressed for the day, or your your legs will burn too. Great brush, just use care.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Lexington, KY
May 31, 2005
4 Star Rating
Great Brushes!
I ordered one of these, then immediately ordered a second one of a different size! They do dry the hair faster, and with my fragile, thin hair, it helps to not apply heat for very long. Also, it smoothes the hair to avoid frizzies, and I dont use my straightner very often as a result of using these Ceramic tools.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name