Spornette Fantasy F-1

$8.99 $5.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
The Spornette Fantasy F-1 brush offers four amazing styling efforts all in one!

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
James
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing

This inexpensive little brush is the most amazing little hair styler scalp massager and and body exfoliater I've ever found for five bucks. Feels great on your skin if itchy. More than a brush. Has relieving skin rejuvenating capabilities.
No wonder it's sold out. By a couple and don't forget the name. Won't find anything that feels this good especially if you have thicker skin. Just an honest review!
Guys will love this!
Prisca
Florida
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Spornette Fantasy Brush #f-1
I am sooooooooooooooo upset that they discontinued this brush. I love it more than any other brush in the World.
I have fine/thin hair and it just thickens it when I brush it...

Dr Barry I.
USA
Jul 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Spornette Hair Brush
Like the brush very much. Only complaint is that if I spray hair control spray on it after a while it seem to break the brush. Would give it a 5 except for that issue.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barry I.
Murphy, NC
May 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
Spornette Hair Brush
The F-1 Spornette hair brush is really great. The only negative I have found is that the brush cracks and breaks after a while. I have had to replace several of them over a period of time.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristi
Texas
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Brush!
This brush rocks, I am ordering a couple more. I have fine and thin blonde hair, this is a perfect brush. It feels great on my scalp and my hair looks fuller after using this brush.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenny
Ca.
Dec 15, 2008
1 Star Rating
Kinda Small-the Width
I have hair to my mid back and this brush is no replacement to my paddle brush Paul Mittchel. Guess im gona have to regift it to someone for Xmas! Might work better for someone with thin hair and short lenghth.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allycen
Ms
Nov 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Spornette Fantasy-love It!
This is a great brush to get through tangles, gives it lift and a good size that fits in a purse.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
NJ
Jul 11, 2005
5 Star Rating
I Love This Brush!
I love this brush! It creates volume, smoothes out tangles and massages & stimulates the scalp. The brush has 4 levels of bristles. The blue level creates volume, the orange level smoothes out tangles, the green level massages the scalp and the red level penetrates hair. I use it for quick updos and summer styles. I highly recommend this brush.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michael
Columbus, Georgia
Jun 1, 2005
4 Star Rating
I Want Height!
perfect brush for updos! Teases hair perfectly and smooths it out with ease. To bad the handle isnt pointed for easy sectioning I would have rated this brush perfect. Also for those old school stylist out there, great for scalp treatments and "shampoo&sets"
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name