Spornette Classic Cushion

$8.00 $5.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Spornette Classic Cushion brush allows hair to slide over the bristle for easy styling efforts.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Anon
Placerville CA
Sep 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Spornette #21
Love this brush. Wore out the old one (mfg in England) and was destitute until I discovered folica.Bought a spare that was immediately claimed by spouse.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
W & M Brock
Utah
Nov 10, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Brush Out There!
My mom has been buying this hair brush for my sisters and me for years! Of course she buys it for herself too! Now that I am married and out of the house I tried to find it in stores and could only find it online! It is even better priced online than in the stores. It doesnt tangle or pull your hair. Anyone who tries it loves it! It is great for sensitive heads.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie Butler
Kansas
Oct 13, 2006
5 Star Rating
Spornette # 21
I first used this hair brush in 1974. Thats 32 years of long thick hair and the same brush. My two daughters swear by them also!!! The price is a steal. I order a dozen at a time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tj
Austin, TX
May 1, 2006
5 Star Rating
Wow
Ive used this brush for over 13 years and its so hard to find in the stores. I have long hair and I go through brushes fairly quickly, but I LOVE this brush - Ive tried many others and keep coming back to this one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laurie
Charlotte, MI
Apr 19, 2006
5 Star Rating
Spornette Brush
I love this brush. I have one in both of my bathrooms and also in my overnight case. This is the best brush I have ever used.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Charlotte, NC
Feb 6, 2006
2 Star Rating
Too Stiff
I have long hair, but this brush was just too stiff. It also gave my hair static cling, which is not a good look at any time.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laura
Ann Arbor, MI
Jul 14, 2005
5 Star Rating
Great All Around Brush
I have been using this brush type for 15 years. Its excellent for my thin, fine hair, either wet or dry. I used my old one until half the bristles were falling out. I found out folica.com carried this brush so I bought one.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy Young
Bakersfield, CA
May 16, 2005
5 Star Rating
Spornette 21 Brush
i have used these brushes for the 38 yrs that i have done hair...we cant get them anywhere here in town..i was sooooooooooooo glad to find them here online!!you saved my life!!i love themm and doing business with you was a pleasure...thank you so very much!!!! an A+++ for great service with a smile!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa
Texas
Dec 9, 2004
5 Star Rating
Spornette 21 Hair Brush
I have used these brushes for years. The one I replaced was at least 15 years old. I havent been able to find them in stores and bought two other brands of brushes that I ended up throwing away. I have long hair and these brushes are so gentle while thoroughly brushing your hair. A friend calls it my orgasmic hair brush! I bought her one too with my order.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name