Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

$9.99 $5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.

Reviews 

Based on 27 Reviews

1 2 3
Ang
Houston, TX
Jan 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great!!!
I wish I would have stumbled upon this brush sooner! From the way this brush looks you would never know its awesome! I have very wavy and thick hair and this smoothed it out with not a lot of work. I usually straighten my hair all the time, but this brush has given me the courage to wear it more natural :) At this price, there is no reason not to give it a try!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Orlando, FL USA
Jan 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Omg
I'm soo excited to find this brush. I used my brush for over 12 years and hated the thought of having to end our relationship :). I'm buying 2 today- for me and my daughter. It amazingly lasts forever.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Madison, MS USA
Sep 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Yay!
I got this hairbrush almost 10 years ago at a salon for nearly $50. The rubber handle has separated some from the handle, but is not broken and works fine, considering that I have used it nearly every day for almost a decade. I LOVE it and have been looking for a replacement just in case mine ever breaks. I have tried many other brushes, but none have even come close to this one. I have baby-fine wavy hair and use the brush to straighten and add volume to my thin, flat hair. No tangles ever!!!! I know it seems odd and I feel a bit silly to gush about a hairbrush, but it's that good :) I was ecstatic to find it... so much so that I bought 4 and I hope they last me for the rest of my life!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meggan
Sep 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Had This Brush Forever
I have had this brush for about 10 years. My hairdresser suggested it and I have never looked back. I have been afraid to replace. Never tangles and holds hair well for blowing out. My rubber handle broke off years ago but it still works great. So glad to find it again. I guess I deserve a new one...especially at this price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Myra
COLUMBIANA , ALABAMA
Aug 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Four Stars From A Curly Haired Gal
Who would have thought that this brush would tame down my "chia pet" hair. I LOVE this brush!!!!!!!!! Actually I did not buy it from this web site...big mistake!! I paid more for mine.. The next 2 (gifts) will be bought from here!!! TRY IT>>>YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Sep 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Unbelievably Awesome
I was on vacation in the Outer Banks and got a hair cut. When the stylist picked up this brush I almost got out of the chair as it looked like it would be a snarling nightmare. Nothing could have been farther from the truth. Because the bristles are so long, it holds your hair and gives a great curl and it almost never tangles (maybe 5 times in 8 years). Friends who have used it loved it so much they asked me to get them one, so I got two more the next time I went back to give away. Unfortunately, the salon closed and I hadnt been able to find them anywhere since. Im so happy I found it here!!! The brush itself is still in good shape, but the rubber on the handle has worn away. Not bad for 8 years of use. Honestly, this is the best brush Ive ever had.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle K.
Tyler, Texas
Apr 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Hairdresser Recommended
I am a hairdresser and highly recommend this round brush. It does not tangle or catch like other round brushes. Has a "worn out" look, but SUPER brush!!!!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name