Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush

$14.99 - $26.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush makes hair healthier and easier to style!

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Luisa T.
Mimai Fl 33183
Jul 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
It's The Best
Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush.
Is simple to say I love this brush and thanks to folica to everything :)
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Jul 9, 2013
2 Star Rating
Update- Not As Great
I've had this brush for a year now and unfortunately it broke so I'm back trying to find a new brush, thought I would make a new review and warn anyone looking at this brush that it isn't that well made. Maybe I over used it? I blow dry my hair 5-6 times a week for about 20 minutes, I've never broken a brush before though.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 18, 2013
2 Star Rating
Disappointed.
I ordered three of these brushes based on the reviews and I'm very disappointed. They seem to get a little too hot. Much hotter than my other round brushes. They also get tangled in my hair and pull some out. I prefer the Cricket Tourmaline brushes for my fine hair.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Oct 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brushes
I've used Monroe brushes for a long time - they work great, but the bristles wear down super fast due to the heat. Upon Folica's recommendation I gave these brushes a shot, and boy was I surprised. They do a great job of grabbing and holding on with just enough tension to smooth my curly hair but not so much that I'm fighting the brush. This combined with my new Sedu Revolution 3600i was a match made in heaven!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarai
Aug 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever!
This is the perfect brush to give yourself a at home blowout. I have tried using round brushes before but, my hair ALWAYS turned out frizzy. I learned about this brush from my hairstylist because, this is the type of brush he uses to do a blowout on my hair. I defintely recommend this product. I have the 3" brush and my hair is past my shoulders this is a great size brush for the length of my hair. I paid $13 for my brush. I got it though a place called Cosmo Prof. You have to have a hair license to buy stuff but, my hairstylist allows me to purchase things from there..
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Honolulu
Jul 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Light And It Works Really Good.
I love this product. I highly recommend this product.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Jun 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This brush is awesome. I have short hair, (chin length bob) and the barrel is the perfect size. I have the 1 3/4 in. Light weight and leaves my hair smooth. Would def. suggest this brush
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Jun 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I took a chance spending $20 in a brush but I have to say I didn't know I could like a brush this much. The bristles are perfect, their thin which I like, but still hold my hair. I bought this because these round brushes with these types of bristles are what I know I like, and my old one was falling apart and was a ceramic brush, but the ceramic&ion combo in this brush... I don't know I'm not very good with knowing what these things do to your hair but this brush really makes my hair smoother, and its strong enough to style with so I am very, very happy I took the risk and bought this. Its also very pretty, I like the copper/brown color.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J
Mar 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Results
Love the sleek shiny results I get with these brushes. I use an ionic dryer and in combination get salon results. The only thing not so great is where the handle meets the barrel there is a space where hair can potentially get stuck and rip out. But most brushes are like this and it hardly detracts from how frizz free, and shiny your hair will be. I will be ordering other sizes for sure!!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
Dec 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever
I tried this brush on a recommendation (and after trying MANY other brushes) this brush is the BEST! I have coarse wavy unruly hair and I have always blown it on a round brush but would have to use a straightener and my hair would still show its coarse texture and take forever to straighten...now I use this brush and my hair is soft,shiny and manageable. The other day I was in the basement folding laundry and my 16 year old son told me that my hair looked really smooth and shiny! (He is definitely not the type to notice things like that! ) Now my hair has fullness at the roots and is smooth shiny healthy and polished looking from morning to night! Oh- I don't need the straightener anymore either! :)
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name