Monroe Glamour Brush

$21.60 - $24.30
Monroe Glamour Brush is an 100% boar bristle finishing brush perfect for straightening hair.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Justinne
Dec 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Straight!!
I'm absolutely amazed by the results I was able to achieve with this brush. I have a lot of medium-thickness hair that just poofs up everywhere, and waves and curls in all directions. I can achieve pin-straight hair with this brush, and my hair dryer! I received so many compliments, and was even asked if I had gone to a salon before I went out!
I'm in love with this brush!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Arkansas
May 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It
This brush is a great round brush. The design is fit for grabbing the hair and keeping it on the brush for blowdrying my very long medium thick fine hair. It is so light weight that I don't get tired of working with it like many others I have used. Makes hair shinny soft and helps with straightening the hair useing blowdryer. A truely great round brush!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hair Fanatics
New York
Mar 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Worth Its Weight In Gold
As a stylist for almost thirty years, I can't begin to tell you the number of brushes I have used throughout my career. Monroe Brushes are one of the best. They straighten, smooth, and polish the cuticle to a glass like finish. The trick is to use the correct brush for each specific purpose. Every Monroe brush is not meant for every type of hair, nor is every Monroe brush used for the same purpose. For a lay person, they do take some time to learn to use properly, but for the professional, they are worth their weight in gold.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marsha V.
United States
Oct 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Brush
I got this brush from a recommendation from a friend. I have curly/wavy hair so it is very hard to blow dry with just a brush but after the second time I did it!!!!! Have never been able to not use a flat iron or curling iron before I left the house on my "straight " days. Now I can. I love this brush!!!!! Plus this brush is easy on the wrists:)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia S.
Menlo Park, CA
Jun 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Round Styling Brush Ever!!!
I've been using round styling brushes for decades, truly. I never thought I could get excited about yet another one, but this one is A-MAAAAAA-ZING. I don't know how it does it - I have fine, curly hair and it smoothes it, makes it shiny, straightens it, gives it fabulous body. All from just changing my styling brush. I'm so impressed. The hourglass shape really holds your hair flat, too, so the styling is almost effortless. It dries my hair faster than any other brush, too. It's simply miraculous!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danna
Rhode Island
Mar 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Lightweight, Good Grip, Easy To Use
I bought the largest one and it's exactly what I wanted. For such a big brush, it is surprisingly lightweight and easy to maneuver. Grips my hair easily and leaves it smooth and shiny. I have somewhat curly, Keratin-treated hair and this brush was great for straightening.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dani
CT
Mar 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Straightening Tool
The best! It reallllyyy grips hair and holds it while you straighten it. The color, however, is green - don't think you're getting what the picture shows. However, it's such a great straightener that I don't even mind! I love how it just grabs onto hair between its bristles like fingers and keeps it there.

Great product!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Manakin-Sabot, VA -United States
Jan 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Will Order Another Size!
Should have order the next size down, but what a great job it does smoothing my hair. Grips easily with no painful pulling. Highly recommend.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ada
Florida
Jun 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
~the Best Straightning Styling Brush~
Im a straight style freak. Ive tried many kinds of brushes that would grip my hair. I have very thin hair. Nothing would grip my hair and hold it in place while I blow dry. This nightmare stopped right after I purchase my very first Monroe brush. It holds my hair in place while styling and its gives that nice finishing shine. Im so glad I found this brush. Defitnely worth the money!!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name