Marilyn Tuxedo Pro Brush

$8.50 - $42.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Marilyn Tuxedo Pro Brush is designed to perfectly style fine to medium hair types!


Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Last week
4 Star Rating
Good Brushes
It's a good brush for smoothing the hair after it has been dried by another something brush. The bristles are not compact enough to grab the hair whilst its wet leaving it to feel wiry!! If another few line of bristles were added at manufacturing stage, the brush would be more bristle bound, would give a smooth effect and silky feel to the hair....Vegueti bore brushed were brilliant but they stopped manufacturing it...this I would say is about 70% as good as Vogueti.

I would certainly buy more but they are very expensive and were a fortune by the time I paid for P&P from the USA.....
Nov 14, 2014
2 Star Rating
Made In China
Thought I was buying a made in the USA brush! Nope. For $34, made in China. Completely disappointed and bristle falling off as soon as I removed from plastic covering. Will spend the $20 for made in Italy hair brush next time!!
Erin I.
Feb 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Feels Wonderful And Softens Hair
This brush is wonderful, it feels wonderful as it glides through your hair. It massages the scalp without being harsh. The hair becomes very soft and shiny. I would buy this again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nov 13, 2013
1 Star Rating
Just like another brush in this line, this one was a serious (and overpriced) underperformer. It didn't even grab my hair so how useful is that?
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rhonda Casey
Bixby, OK
Apr 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Brush!
This brush has rather stiff bristles, and it took a little practice to learn to use it correctly (I found myself reaching for my softer brushes at first.) Once I became accustomed to it, it became my favorite brush. It turns my long, thick, frizzy hair into soft, silky waves in less time than other brushes!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Styling Brush Ever!!!
I have thick wavy hair that I straighten. It use to take a long time, but this brush makes it so much easier! You can roll your hair and pull it without worrying about tangles! Its truly amazing. And the volume you get is great! Im ordering one in a small size too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 19, 2008
3 Star Rating
Not Great....
My hair had lots of static after I used this brush. I have fine hair and was looking for a brush to straighten and add volume, but instead I got static and the bristles seem to fall out easily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Columbus, OH
Dec 11, 2007
3 Star Rating
Nice Brush
When I clean the brush some of the bristles come out - I wouldnt expect that to happen in a quality brush. Otherwise okay product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sep 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great For Wrapping
For African American women this is great for wrapping your hair. It is firm enough to wrap, but wont hurt your scalp while wrapping it. My hairdresser used it and I fell in love with it. I dont use it for blow drying because it is a little too soft, but for wrapping it is amazing. I will use this brush until it breaks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Washington, DC
Nov 22, 2006
2 Star Rating
Not Really Worth The $
This brush wouldnt grip all my hair and the hair it did grip it wouldnt let go of... So it was a no win situation. IT was hard to use with my blow dryer, and there was no difference after I used it. Not worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name