Marilyn Tuxedo Pro Brush

$8.50 - $42.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Marilyn Tuxedo Pro Brush is designed to perfectly style fine to medium hair types!

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Sue
Nov 14, 2014
2 Star Rating
Made In China
Thought I was buying a made in the USA brush! Nope. For $34, made in China. Completely disappointed and bristle falling off as soon as I removed from plastic covering. Will spend the $20 for made in Italy hair brush next time!!
Erin I.
Minnesota
Feb 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Feels Wonderful And Softens Hair
This brush is wonderful, it feels wonderful as it glides through your hair. It massages the scalp without being harsh. The hair becomes very soft and shiny. I would buy this again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Goedoe
Nov 13, 2013
1 Star Rating
Useless
Just like another brush in this line, this one was a serious (and overpriced) underperformer. It didn't even grab my hair so how useful is that?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rhonda Casey
Bixby, OK
Apr 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Brush!
This brush has rather stiff bristles, and it took a little practice to learn to use it correctly (I found myself reaching for my softer brushes at first.) Once I became accustomed to it, it became my favorite brush. It turns my long, thick, frizzy hair into soft, silky waves in less time than other brushes!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natasha
Mar 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Styling Brush Ever!!!
I have thick wavy hair that I straighten. It use to take a long time, but this brush makes it so much easier! You can roll your hair and pull it without worrying about tangles! Its truly amazing. And the volume you get is great! Im ordering one in a small size too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Feb 19, 2008
3 Star Rating
Not Great....
My hair had lots of static after I used this brush. I have fine hair and was looking for a brush to straighten and add volume, but instead I got static and the bristles seem to fall out easily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kasha
Columbus, OH
Dec 11, 2007
3 Star Rating
Nice Brush
When I clean the brush some of the bristles come out - I wouldnt expect that to happen in a quality brush. Otherwise okay product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Sep 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great For Wrapping
For African American women this is great for wrapping your hair. It is firm enough to wrap, but wont hurt your scalp while wrapping it. My hairdresser used it and I fell in love with it. I dont use it for blow drying because it is a little too soft, but for wrapping it is amazing. I will use this brush until it breaks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabbie
Washington, DC
Nov 22, 2006
2 Star Rating
Not Really Worth The $
This brush wouldnt grip all my hair and the hair it did grip it wouldnt let go of... So it was a no win situation. IT was hard to use with my blow dryer, and there was no difference after I used it. Not worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cait
Sarasota
Sep 5, 2006
4 Star Rating
Solid Brush
I bought the medium sized one, which is pretty big.. it is a good brush, really does grab on and keep hold ofy our hair, the hand thats not holding the brush doesnt need to get involved as much and can focus on drying/styling/etc. Awesome brush, worth the money without a doubt.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name