Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush

$24.00 - $36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush is two brushes in one!

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Donna
Arizona
Mar 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Hairbrush.
This is by far the best round brush I have purchased. The concave center really grabs the hair and makes for very easy styling. Light weight and easy to use. It also has a pleasant color and design. Highly recommended!
Goedoe
Nov 13, 2013
1 Star Rating
Useless
It didn't grab my hair, rendering it useless, so back it went.
Redsoxangel
Mar 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awesome Brush!
Just got this today. It used to take me over 20 minutes to style my hair...now Im done in 10!!! Love love it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karmen Eifert
Mesa Arizona
Sep 20, 2007
4 Star Rating
Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
I love this brush! Great brush for a terrific price. Does not pull my hair and makes it silky shiny and not frizzy when Im doing my blow out in the morning! RECOMMEND definitely for fine to medium hair when you want to blow dry your hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Green Valley, AZ
Aug 2, 2007
4 Star Rating
Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
This is a very nice hair brush. It is definitely more gentle on my hair than others. I use it when blowdrying my hair, and I notice much less tangling than other hair brushes. The only mistake I made was ordering the 43M. It is a bit too large for my hair length. For shoulder length hair, I would order the 35M, but difficult to tell size by the pictures. It is still a very nice hairbrush and I high recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa
Knoxville, TN
Dec 1, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great Makeover Tool
The first time I used this brush I didnt know if I would be willing to be patient and learn to use it. I usually just flip my head over and blow dry and out the door. This brush is awesome! For just a few extra minutes I get a sleek, smooth style, and lots of great compliments. Now I never want to cut my hair short again. Easy to get used to using and gives your hair excellent style.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chris
Buffalo, NY
Aug 26, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Brush.
This brush really grabs the hair and holds it in place for blow drying. The bristles are a little soft for some of the courser thicker parts of my hair (through the crown) Overall though I have paid more money for lesser brushes. Good value.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dani
Staten Island, NY
Jan 4, 2006
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I was a little skeptical when I purchased this brush, but I figured what did I have to lose. Well the answer was NOTHING! This brush is fabulous. I have never owned a brush that went through my thick curly hair, let alone left it looking half way decent before I ironed it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dianthe
New Jersey
Oct 21, 2005
4 Star Rating
Great Brush
I really liked this brush used it the first day I got worked wonderful didnt think it would go through my thick curly hair but it did..Dee
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy
Winter Park, FL
Apr 25, 2005
4 Star Rating
Great Tool
I love that I can get both a straightner and volumeixer out of the same brush. My only beef with it would be that the round part was bigger than the straight part. Other than that I LOVE it. Its faster than my ceramic flat iron.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name