Marilyn Flatter Me Too Round Brush

$24.00 - $40.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Marilyn Flatter Me Too Round Brush is perfect for straight styling coarse hair!

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Shana B.
Canada
Dec 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
Nice Brush For Blowouts
I still haven't used it to blow out my hair but it was recommend it and seems like a good brush for it; sturdy and nice.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carrie
Orlando
Nov 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Never gets tangled! Perfecto!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mildred M. Parker
San Jose, CA
Oct 29, 2007
3 Star Rating
Bristles Not Helpful
I was somewhat disappointed with this brush. I have almost shoulder length curly hair that I blow dry, followed by ironing. This brush requires significant pulling the pull the brush through my hair. Ive actually stopped using it for fear of loosing more than my daily allotment of hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fatn
Temecula, Ca
Sep 16, 2007
5 Star Rating
Shiny Hair!!
I was so sure that this brush had to be mine after my stylist used it on me. I have never known a brush that could make my hair so straight. I dont even have to flat iron it!! I would recommend it because I have curly coarse hair. I have had it for almost a year and it is great! I does not pull or snag.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Aug 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
What A Great Brush
This a terrific brush for grabbing hair while blow drying straight. Very comfportable to hold and excellent grip. Enables you to lift at the root. Perfect. I am going to buy some for Christmas presents.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
San Antonio, Texas
Dec 22, 2006
5 Star Rating
Thank God For The Marilyn-wish There Was A Travel!
After 30 years of having long hair, I got a hair cut. I loved the cut and style but the moment I washed it, I knew I was in trouble. I have shoulder length hair, fine to medium, super super thick and a little frizzy. The style is SMOOTH, curled up on the bottom and I had another metal round brush that took me further from the style, not closer. With the Marilyn, I can style my hair and on day two and three, I just pull that brush through, flip up, and it looks fresh and cute like the first day I styled it. THANK GOD FOR THIS BRUSH, I would be hiding in a closet somewhere if I could not do this hairdo right.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilyn Fan!
Nov 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Hairbrush I've Ever Owned!
I have superfine but very thick hair. Ive tried other boars hair brushes, and even other Marilyn brushes, but this is the ONLY one that grabs on and actually helps me style while blow drying.My hair has that perfect salon blow out look even on the second day. Shiny hair, perfectly straight, and turned under or flipped out at the ends. I honestly cant give this brush enough raves - I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Catherine
Nov 6, 2006
4 Star Rating
Excellent Brush
I found this brush to work amazing well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela
Cincinnati OH
Aug 11, 2006
3 Star Rating
It's Just A Brush
Its a great size and weight, but still its just a brush. I didnt notice any significant change in my hair (better or worse) after using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Truckee, Ca
Feb 25, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Brush I've Ever Used
I love this brush! It is great for styling big curls in my wavy, frizzy long hair. I love it because the porcupine quills added in make this brush great for just regular brushing too. (not just rolling) It actually does make my hair smoother and silkier. I would have never guessed a brush could do that. After using this brush, I barely need an iron on my hair.Im just about to buy another one of these for my Mom. I got her the regular boar bristle brush (without porcupine) and it was not nearly as good.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name