The "Wet" Brush

$8.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
Eliminate tangles quickly and painlessly with The Wet Brush Detangling Shower Brush!

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Brittany
Jan 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Must Have For Anyone
I LOVE this brush, it's truly a miracle worker! I have long color treated hair and it's always so hard to comb through when it's wet. This brush effortlessly glides through. I have even started using it when my hair is dry to get out knots or extra hairspray. What a great price too!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Dec 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever!
This product delivers what it promises. I have extremely tangled hair and it glides through my hair with ease - wet or dry. I actually look forward to brushing my hair after the shower knowing that it will be silky smooth after brushing and painless. I wound up purchasing 3 more for family and friends and an extra for myself. Great product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ginny
Chester, NY
Nov 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Simply Amazing!!
I've been using this brush for a few months now and let me tell ya it is AMAZING!!! I have the type of hair that would take FOREVER to detangle in the shower and when I would finally finish detangling my hair my arms would be tired and I would lose a lot of hair. Seeing all the hair I was losing everytime I would wash my hair would make me depressed. On top of that my scalp would end up sore from all that tugging and pulling from my old brush. I think that was one of the reasons why I stopped doing my hair curly because it would become a tangled mess. Ok so I came here to try my luck and see if I could find a detangler brush that didn't hurt when I would wash my hair and I came across the LuxorPro the "Wet" brush and I decided to purchase it. I thought, "why not? let's see if this works." The best part about these brushes is that Folica gives you the option of choosing the color you want and that this actually works. It detangles your hair in record time and it doesn't hurt when you're running it through you hair. It feels really good when you're passing it though to get the tangles out. It also doesn't make me lose alot of hair unlike the other brush so happy about that. I also use it on my little girl and she usually fights with me so that I don't brush her hair but with this brush she barely even feels when I'm passing it through. I love this brush so much that I bought another one to have as a spare and I will be getting more one for my mom and one for my sister. I wish I would've found this brush sooner, it would've saved me a lot of time and pain. Highly recommend this product!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amie
Oct 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
How Did They Do It???
How did they do it? Make a brush that can instantly remove tangles and distribute conditioner like this one does - it's AMAZING!

My hair is thick and down to my bum, and this brush effortlessly gets out the snarls that I accumulate daily with ease.

I read the other reviews before I purchased, but was still a little skeptical - TRUST ME THIS THING WORKS!!!

Love it!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina H.
Texas
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Detangler
These brushes are the best detanglers, wet or dry. My two daughters have straight, long hair and these work the best without ripping the hair. They come in multiple bright colors so the girls know which brush is theirs. I have one too!
Izabela G.
WNY
Aug 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Detangler We Ever Had
With this brush I don't have to use detangler on my little girls' hair. They always hate3d brushing their hair because it would get so tangled, but this brush just slides right through their hair. It's FANTASTIC! And worth every penny.
Carlie
Jul 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Brush Ever!
I was so skeptical when my hair dresser told me about the brush. Her arm always hurts when she has to comb out my hair. She gave it a try the last time I was there and it was awesome! I have never had a brush go through my wet, tangled hair like this one. I bought a couple more and I plan on giving them to my girlfriends! This should be called the miracle brush!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
North Carolina
Jul 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Effortlessly Detangled My Long Hair...wet Or Dry
While out on vacation I neede a new brush and picked the "Wet" Brush up by chance. It is unbelievable! It zipped through my long hair and glided effortlessly through what would normally be several minutes of knots and tangles. I don't know what the designers did, but it works! My daughter and daughter-in-law both have long hair and I am sending them one too. If you have a child with medium to long length hair, you'll be giving you and your child a happier and practically painless hair grooming experience -no more screaming. I absolutely love this brush!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee
New Jersey
Apr 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
An Awesome Brush!
I love this brush! It quickly works through tangles while in the shower or as soon as you get out and helps make styling and drying that much easier. It also feels great to use and massages the scalp! I highly recommend this brush. It will be perfect for the summertime after a day at the beach or at the pool, too!
25 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name