HairArt iTech Magnetic Thermal Boar Bristle Brush

$12.99 - $15.99
HairArt iTech Magnetic Thermal Boar Bristle Brush features revolutionary magnetic handles act as magnet therapy to ease tension on wrist joints for the seasoned stylist.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Victoria
Calif
Jun 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I have thick, wavy hair and this brush was easy to use. It smoothed out my hair and looked really good! I didn't have to "fix it" with the curling iron. I wanted the smaller size, but Folica is out of stock. I recommend this brush!
Stacie
Jun 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best!!!
This brush is amazing! If you want a nice smooth blow out look this is the hair brush to buy ladies!! I couldn't believe how soft and silky my hair looked after using this brush. I have curly hair and this brush gave me a straight look with the volume I like. It's perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Mar 9, 2012
1 Star Rating
Terrible
I purchased this brush because my hair dresser had it and it was great. I purchased the same brand and name, but it was not nearly as good of quality. They changed the bristles and it was really light weight. I dropped it on the carpet in my bathroom and it broke in 2 pieces. Waste of money!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bev
Dec 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
1st Time User!!
I purchased this brush hoping to get the results that I get at the hair dressers. Wow, it is great. My only problem is I ordered too big a brush (my hair is not really long enough), this is my error. This brush dries my hair in I swear a quarter of the time than usual. My hair is really thick and takes forever to dry, with this brush my drying time is so fast. It also makes my hair soft and shiny not like my other brushes. I was worried about my hair getting 'stuck' in the bristles ( I have had this happen many times before) and I guess it is the design? but not one strand gets stuck ever!
I am thrilled with my purchase. What a difference.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Orange County
Dec 2, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great But Kind Of Heavy
I really like how this brush works! It does a great job without any pulling of my hair. But I don't like how it is kind of heavy and awkward holding it. Even with that, I would purchase this again because of the results!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katerine
Montreal, Canada
Sep 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Brush!
I blow-dry my curly hair straight all the time and so I have tried a lot of round brushes, some better than others. I really like this one, it left my hair so soft and light, and really bouncy, which I looove! The only downside for me is the small handle, I like a handle that is larger so that it feels more solid while I blow-dry. Other than that, great brush, does not leave static in your hair at all!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniella
Aug 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Brush Ever!!!
I love this brush and wish I found it sooner! I have never gotten my hair so straight before and all I get are compliments! I definitely recommend it for thick, coarse hair! It's the best!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christel K.
NY,NY
Jun 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Just Great!!
This brush makes blow drying a breeze. Very easy to use. Make sure to choose the right size depending on your hair length.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name