Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

$16.30
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Maria
Last week
5 Star Rating
Thank You. Love Folica. Always The Best For Years
thank you. love folica. always the best for years
Jeanette
Jan 27, 2016
1 Star Rating
Not For Fine Type 4 Hair
I'm sure this will work well on other peoples' hair types, but I have fine (high density, fine individual strands), type 4 hair and the brush literally shredded my strands.

I didn't notice at first, but after examining my hair after straightening it with this brush I saw midshaft holes and split end trees. I wound up having to cut 3-4 inches off because of the damage done and I haven't used it since. I have straightened my hair since then, though, and there were no splits like when I used this brush.

Be careful!
Nahid M.
L
Oct 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
No More Bad Hair Day
i have curly dry hair and this brush is a miracle brush because after using it my hair is ever so soft and straight without having to use a flat iron that burns your hair and yet gives the same look but it is way healthier
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa V.
Garden City NY
Oct 17, 2012
3 Star Rating
Does The Job But Too Big!
Would be much easier to use if it was smaller. Grabs too much hair. It's too much for my 1 inch flat iron.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cc
Palos Verdes, CA
Jun 22, 2012
3 Star Rating
:p
I have curly and frizzy hair and this just made it more frizzy and more curly.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
United States
May 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Denman Delivers Again At Nyc Hairshow
I was attracted to the unique look and wished I would have thought of that. Great quality does what it says ,saves time, I would love to see a mini one made for bangs!!!! Your welcome Denman.It can get hot if you don't keep the heat away.A great product that makes drying and straightening easier.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
April
Baton Rouge, LA
Apr 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Aid When Flat Ironing!
Hi, I am an african american with thick naturally curly hair.(3B/3C) I use this brush in front of my sedu flat iron. It smooths, detangles and applies tenison needed for root to end straight results! No frizz! No fuss! Easy to use and gives amazing results!!! You should buy it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
North Carolina
Feb 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Flat Ironing
I use this with my Sedu flat iron to straighten my natural 3c/4a hair occasionally. I use it to hold the hair taut and separate the strands, then "chase" it with the flat iron. I get salon results that look like a relaxer.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shayla F.
United States
Dec 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
This brush gave me really good results. I use it to blow dry and flat iron my hair. I used it on my thick, wavy, hair and it helped me to straighten my hair from the roots to ends. It also gave me more body and movement. It is not that difficult to use. Sometimes it is a little difficult because of trying to hold it and another styling tool (blow dryer or flat iron) at the same time, but it took me no time to get used to it. I also used the brush on my sister's more thin hair and it worked pretty well for her hair too. I do not want to straighten my hair without it again!! :-)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariam M.
Georgia
Dec 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Brush Is The Ultimate Straightening Tool
F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S i was searching for a tension brush and came across this~ and love it even more! It helps straighten my natural/weave hair with a FHI flat iron in just one glide~ I can go from curly to silky straight in half the time it normally takes me. I most certainly recommend it(you won't Regret It)!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name