Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

$17.99 $11.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Cindy
May 10, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Straightening Short Hair
I broke my arm and have been using this to straighten my hair. It helps to grip and hold the hair. It also works great for straightening short hair for the same reasons. It also can be used to when blow drying the hair to make it smoother.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marina
Mar 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Straightening Hair
Loved it
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
FT. LAUDERDALE
Jan 26, 2011
1 Star Rating
Hard To Use
THIS BRUSH IS SO HARD TO USE WHILE BLOWDRYING YOUR HAIR. IT ALSO DOESNT LEAVE HAIR THAT STRAIGHT SO IF YOU DONT ALREADY HAVE STRAIGHT HAIR IT WONT WORK WELL. TOOK FOREVER TO USE AND VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. WOULD RATHER USE STRAIGHTENER.
9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Phillips J.
Montgomery, Alabama
Nov 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
You Can Enjoy Straight Hair- Even In High Humidity!
i love this brush! i have naturally curly hair! and live in the south with
really high humidity... but i can have a beautiful straight style with the
thermoceramic styling brush and your favorite straighter product (gel)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Djleese
May 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
I bought the Denman straightening brush as a "substitute" for my flat iron. My hair was suffering from daily flat ironing and I thought this would be a way to get that straight look without all the damage. Turns out that this wonderful straightening brush was even more than I'd hoped for (thank you Denman!) I blow dry my hair upside down til it's 75% dry, then I divide it in small sections and dry each one using this brush, using the concentrator attachment on my hair dryer. Does it get my hair pin straight like a flat iron? No. But what I do get is an even *better* (in my opinion) more natural-looking straight style. I love my hair so much with this brush, even more than with the flat iron! And, it feels great knowing that I'm doing less damage even with daily use. One warning: I get a small amount of "fuzziness" to my hair right after I finish styling it with this brush and my dryer, but the fuzz calms down in about 10-15 minutes.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leigh
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Straightening Brush
I've had several brands of this type of brush and this is the most effective and sturdy brush I have had to date. I would definately recomend this brush over any of the others I've owned.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela
Midwest
Mar 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I use this with my flat iron and it makes the hair super straight. Doesn't pull on the hair and doesn't damage the hair. Have told all my friends about it
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brookelynn
Feb 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Thest Flat Iron Brush!
Yes i finally found another one!! I've had one of these for years and it finally broke. It really is the best brush for flat iron straighing. it really helps to seperate and straighten the locks of hair so you get even coverage heating on all strands with kinks or too much damage from over heating!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Jan 19, 2010
2 Star Rating
Overall Disappointing
Makes my hair frizzy it just doesn't do what a round brush can. And I use it with a blow dryer.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Vee Leachman
Baton Rouge, LA USA
Oct 19, 2009
4 Star Rating
Black Girl Not Using With Blow Dryer
About me: Black, natural hair (no chemical relaxers), shoulder length hair when stretched, 4a/b texture Sometimes I like to straighten my hair with a flat iron. I originally bought this brush to use during blow drying, prior to flat ironing. I did not like it used this way. I recently used to aid in flat ironing. I actually guide the brush down the piece of hair in front of the flat iron. The brush stretches and detangles the ends of my hair so that the flat iron flattens. The brush keeps my ends from being bushy. I love this brush for that application.
65 out of 67 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name