DENMAN Paddle Brush

$15.95 $11.95
Save 25%
Out of Stock
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

Reviews 

Based on 95 Reviews

1 6 7 8 10
Rosanna
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Brush I've Ever Owned!
I have thin, fine, medium length hair. This brush does not tug or pull on my lockes. It also does not cause any static like some of my other brushes do. My hair is left soft and tangle free. Love it!
30 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush
I love this brush! I use it all the time and have had it for two years. It works great for blow drying and the handle is fine, but I also have small hands so whatev, ive never actually thought about the brush handle before. It is a great brush and still looks brand new, its really easy on my fine, curly hair too.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bonnie
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
My adopted daughter has ethnic hair and it's been a real struggle to find a good brush. This brush works great on wet hair for detangling and distributing conditioner. I would recommend this brush to everyone.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephany
San Francisco, CA USA
Feb 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
De-tangles my hair quickly - both when wet and dry (my hair is colored and not easy to brush!). Great price, too. Denman brushes last forever!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kassie
Maysville, GA USA
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
What A Great Brush!
I have long thick hair and love this brush from the moment I first pick it up. It is super light and so soft and gentle going through your hair. Will definitely be looking into other Denman brushes to order in the future!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenny
St. Louis, Missouri United States
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Good Quality Brush
I LOVE this brush! It isn't easy to break or crack, it's great with just about any hair type and can be used in so many different stylings...I looked forever for a GOOD BRUSH and I finally found one!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alice
Lafayette Hill PA USA
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Denham Paddle Brush
I'm 69 years young & have medium long, thick hair which I was going to get cut since I couldn't get a hair brush through it & was having breakage when I tried to. I researched the problem on the internet & came up with the Denham paddle brush as the solution. I ordered one, got it amazingly fast & love it. I now brush my hair 100 strokes every day & have gotten rid of my tangles & frizz.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy
Jan 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Thumbs Up!
Ok, so this brush has totally replaced my widetooth comb for detangling! This brush does an excellent job of detangling, great for blow drying and just a regular brushing. I use it on my AA texturized hair and on my 10 month old as well. I do agree that the handle is definitely too small but other than that this brush is a godsend. My widetooth comb just wasn't working hard enough on my long, ethnic(read kinky) hair then this brush came along and saved me. Can't wait to try more Denman in the future.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Houston Tx
Jan 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Brush For Curly Hair!
This brush is great for detangling curly hair and distributing moisture and product. The handle is a little narrow for my liking, but it gets the job done... It's also wonderful for use with blowdrying to straighten.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Alameda, CA USA
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Great Gift
Purchased for me as a birthday gift, and I love it. Denman is my favorite brand of brush. My mom is a cosmetologist and only used Denman's in the house when I was growing up. This paddle brush really controls the tangles and is very gentle. Love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 6 7 8 10
Server Name