DENMAN Luxury Cocunut Scented Brush

$19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
DENMAN Luxury Cocunut Scented Brush is a classic styling brush, that smells like Coconut!

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Simone
Jan 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Very Nice!
Great brush. Detangles well & the wooden handle feel nice in my hand. Cocnut smell is not over bearing. Glad I purchased this.
Nicki K.
Jan 20, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Brush!
I bought this brush because I wanted a good brush to stimulate my scalp, and thought the coconut scent would be a plus. It gets the job done, and unlike some brushes with plastic bristles, is quite gentle with my thin, fine hair. I do love the scent, and wonder how long it will last.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne
Dec 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
Perfect for dry brushing. Great finishing & makes my hair really smooth & straight. Not a great styling brush. I do find the fragrance a bit sweet as well....
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Oct 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
this hairbrush makes me want to brush my hair all the time. the coconut smell is such a bonus and it looks nice too. (:
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tori
Aug 27, 2011
3 Star Rating
Super Thick And Curly Hair
It does smell really good, and I think if I had more manageable hair, it would be really good. I am going to pass this on to my mom, and I think she will really like it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Jul 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Will Never Buy Another Brush Ever!
This is the best brush I have ever used. The scent it great. It keeps my hair from frizzing I love it. It goes every were with me:)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tuere
Harlem, USA
Apr 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
So Happy I Bought This!
My girlfriend had been telling me to buy a Denman brush for a while. So when I saw this coconut scented brush on sale, I decided to go for it. This brush helps me so much in detangling my natural, 4 a/b hair (dry, fragile, kinky, porous). It's truly a winner - perfect for smoothing and I love how it feels on my scalp. I can't imagine my hair regimen without it now. I've been wearing my hair in twists lately, and I don't manipulate it much unless I'm washing it or re-twisting. In any case, when I'm doing these things with my hair, I use a lot of product so I can't comment on whether the scent of the brush adds fragrance to the hair at all. I'm just so grateful that this is the newest weapon in my hair arsenal.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle G.
United States Of America
Apr 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
This brush is my favorite! IT has the quality you can only expect from Denman and it really smells like coconut! I love it! I would definitely recommend this brush! Arrived fast with no issues. great for my thick hair!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara G.
Brampton, Ontario
Jan 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
If You Love To Brush You Hair This Is A Great Brush!
I love this brush. It leaves my hair much more manageable and healthy looking.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Toronto Region
Jan 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Loved It!
I loved that I could really give my hair a good brush and it made it shiny and smooth not frizzy. I'm going to get one for my daughter as well.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name