Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

$12.99 $8.99
Save 31%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Valerie
Dec 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Brush!
I ordered this brush after searching all the local beauty supply stores for a nice vented brush with flexible bristles. Nothing I found compared to this Denman vent brush! It's great for untangling freshly washed hair, and great for any other time of day as well. It glides through my fine hair, and leaves my hair looking great. I liked it so much, I ordered three more. One to give as a gift, another to keep at work, and one for my travel bag. You can't go wrong here!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri A.
Northeast Ohio
Oct 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Luv It!
my hairstylist used this vent brush and my hair "volumed up",so i had to have one for home use...so glad i ordered two,i carry one with me,thanks!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria Alicia A.
Kansas City
Oct 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Detangler Without Pulling Hair !
OMG !! What a wonderful brush...it detangles without pulling your hair. !
I had one prior to this and lost it so I am going to buy a second brush for back up !
LOVE IT !!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
May 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I love these brushes! They are molded out of a single piece so they are very durable, the bristles can't fall out, and there's nothing that can rust. I keep one in the shower i use to de-tangle my hair with, and one in my room for blow drying and styling.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kala
Apr 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This!
My sons love this brush. It's so gentle on the scalp.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Bogota, New Jersey, USA
Jan 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great!!!!
Excellent hairbrush! perfect for styling as well as detangling your hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbra
Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Love This Brush!!
This is the most wonderful brush!! My hairdresser used it on me and I immediately went on a search to find it...finally had to go on-line, but Folica had it and Im going to order more for my friends. LOVE IT!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Nov 18, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Brush
I purchased this brush a few years ago, and I love it. I dont use it for styling, more for detangling and general brushing. I like how the brush massages my scalp, and goes through my hair without pulling. It is also fairly easy to keep clean.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name